I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen Reviews

ASF27W9USZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$92 - $203 (48 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
screen
 
fits well with our 27" mnotors

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by MARKMOSQUEDA can be read at Staples
 
MARKMOSQUEDA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
It's currently rigged to stay on and looks terrible. The second problem is that this is supposed ...
 
For $125, this is nowhere near the product it should be. The first problem is that the adhesive strips were not included in my packaging, so there is no proper way to attach it to my monitor. It's currently rigged to stay on and looks terrible. The second problem is that this is supposed to be a privacy screen, not an anti-glare screen. I sit in a very open environment, and can see what's on my monitor for nearly everywhere in the vicinity behind me, from most angles other than directly sideways...

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Cassidy C. Lovejoy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Cassidy C. Lovejoy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
not so private
 
doesn't work as expected. pretty much have to be standing to the side to not see the screen. my coworkers who are diagonal or behind my cubicle can still see my screen. Even if I tilt it or change the elevation.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by M.T. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M.T.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
working fine.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by CoCo2581 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CoCo2581
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/24/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product for the price
 
Does as described, but size is a little smaller than our ASUS 27" screen, but not enough to return item. Good product for the price, albeit undersized.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Just Shopping can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Just Shopping
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Too much glare to work with this on.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by A. Munoz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A. Munoz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works good but it does not cover 100% of screen
 
Works good but it does not cover 100% of screen. I have the size monitor it was supposed to fit.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by TJG can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TJG
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/23/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not so private
 
Not very private. No matter if I installed it matte out or matte in, you can still see the screen from any angle viewed. I had purchased a 3M product previously for my smaller screen and they worked perfectly. Unfortunately, 3M did not make screens in this size that I could find. Also, the adhesive tabs they supply don't stick very well, so I had to jury-rig them so the screen would stay on. Unfortunately for me, I have to use them as best I can until I can find better ones.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by F. Michael Saavedra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Michael Saavedra
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Glare Eliminated!
 
I have two 27" Thunderbolt Displays and just moved into a new office with floor to ceiling windows and a great view. Due to the office configuration, I am sitting with my back to the windows and the glossy displays were a nightmare due to the glare. I almost couldn't see the screen. I tried the cheaper film protectors but it was a disaster of air bubbles, so I invested in these. Just installed them and the glare is 100% eliminated. In fact, the privacy screen covers only the display portion, not...

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Measure. measure measure but it works
 
Didn’t fit my view sonic screen perfectly just a small sliver exposed but it works well and does the job. All others are much more expensive.

Targus ASF27W9USZ 27” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by SCtoLV can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SCtoLV
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/01/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  220 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter