I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide Reviews

ASF24WUSZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$53 - $176 (115 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
It is ok
 
I bought this product because I have a 24 inch HD computer monitor. It says in the description that it fits up to 24\" monitor, but it also has an aspect ration of 16:10, where modern HD monitors are 16:9, so the filter covers top to bottom with plenty of overlap, but from left to right, it leaves a 3/8\" in gap. I also wanted to mount the privacy screen using the supplied tabs, at first I used 2 on the bottom and one on the top, apparently that is too heavy and kept falling down. I added an add...

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by Charlie can be read at Walmart
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is ok
 
I bought this product because I have a 24 inch HD computer monitor. It says in the description that it fits up to 24" monitor, but it also has an aspect ration of 16:10, where modern HD monitors are 16:9, so the filter covers top to bottom with plenty of overlap, but from left to right, it leaves a 3/8" in gap. I also wanted to mount the privacy screen using the supplied tabs, at first I used 2 on the bottom and one on the top, apparently that is too heavy and kept falling down. I added an addit...

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by Charlie can be read at CDW
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location: Great Mills, MD
Review From: User Review
 
Flimsy and did not keep information private
 
The film was very thin. It tinted the screen and took the glare off, but did not keep any information private.

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by MS can be read at Staples
 
MS
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty Good Product
 
Fits the screen well but does not stay on properly and slightly falls off. You can still make out the outline of most things on the screen from the side but it blocks people from reading the text at least. I would rate it 6/10.

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by Eagle Crest can be read at Staples
 
Eagle Crest
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
not the right size
 
We have 24" monitors so I ordered a 24" privacy screen. This particular model is too big. We decided to use one of the three ordered and may return the other two. The correct model costs more than twice as much!

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by MCarmona can be read at Staples
 
MCarmona
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not worth the money, have to return it
 
Does not keep information private. Very flimsy.

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by AdrienneTucker can be read at Staples
 
AdrienneTucker
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Privacy Screen Filter
 
Received in well packaged box and was easy to install.

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by CHRISTINEDELAUNE can be read at Staples
 
CHRISTINEDELAUNE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Targus 24" Widescreen
 
I find this product very helpful. It was very easy to put on. I love the quality and I would recommend to all.

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by Surfettekw can be read at CDW
 
Surfettekw
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2017
User Location: New York, NY
Review From: User Review
 
It is ok
 
I bought this product because I have a 24 inch HD computer monitor. It says in the description that it fits up to 24" monitor, but it also has an aspect ration of 16:10, where modern HD monitors are 16:9, so the filter covers top to bottom with plenty of overlap, but from left to right, it leaves a 3/8" in gap. I also wanted to mount the privacy screen using the supplied tabs, at first I used 2 on the bottom and one on the top, apparently that is too heavy and kept falling down. I added an addit...

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by Charlie can be read at Walmart
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product for the price
 
I love this product. It stays on my screen nicely. It does what it says it will. I'm a big fan of Targus products.

Targus ASF24WUSZ 24" Widescreen LCD Monitor Privacy Filter - display privacy filter - 24" wide review by SM can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SM
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  226 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter