I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen Reviews

ASF236W9USZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $206 (83 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
One Star
 
Is not as private as I wished. You can still see the screens when walking by me.

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Soraina Bonilla can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Soraina Bonilla
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/03/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
The screen protector works amazing but the clips to add it to the computer ...
 
The screen protector works amazing but the clips to add it to the computer are crap. I ended up buying some 3M clear reusable strip and they work like a charm.

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by MyrieLo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MyrieLo
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Fair
 
It does the basic job, but not too the degree I've seen on others computers. It's not dark enough

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Tammy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tammy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
good

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by JeanTeam can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JeanTeam
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Tim Jones "Tazzy" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Jones "Tazzy"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I bought it for privacy and it works great. Most people think that I have my monitor ...
 
This does the job. I bought it for privacy and it works great. Most people think that I have my monitor turned off. You can only see if you look strait on.

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Serves its function
 
This serves it's function. I bought the 23.6" version and it fit my monitor exactly, so much so that between static and the close fit, I didn't even have to use any of the included mounting tabs. From angles it definitely blocks out the screen and is perfect for that function which was the main reason I bought it. I knocked off a star because it significantly darkens the screen for me sitting directly in front of it. I have the brightness turned all the way up and it still is a little darker tha...

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Birfield85 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Birfield85
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Fast delivery, works perfectly.

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Jeremy Holmes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeremy Holmes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
keeps the glare down

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Thomas W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Thomas W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works great

Targus ASF236W9USZ 23.6” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Bruce Patterson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bruce Patterson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  216 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter