I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen Reviews

ASF23W9USZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$49 - $176 (118 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
So so performance...
 
These screen filters are designed to just stick to your sceen using static electricity. I have installed 5 of them around our office and most of them are not sticking well at all. BUlging bubling away from the surface of the monitor, completely falling off etc. Also may not provide quite as much privacy as some would like. I can still probably sneak up and read the screen from afar.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Austin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Austin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location: Cleveland, OH
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So so performance...
 
These screen filters are designed to just stick to your sceen using static electricity. I have installed 5 of them around our office and most of them are not sticking well at all. BUlging bubling away from the surface of the monitor, completely falling off etc. Also may not provide quite as much privacy as some would like. I can still probably sneak up and read the screen from afar.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Austin can be read at B&H Photo
 
Austin
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2014
User Location: Cleveland, OH
Review From: User Review
 
Privacy Screen for 23" Monitor
 
Works very well. Worker is very pleased with the security level.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Trisha M. can be read at Staples
 
Trisha M.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works Great!
 
It does what it's suppose to do which.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by EvelynIdris can be read at Staples
 
EvelynIdris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Privacy Screen
 
Works perfectly!

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Felicia F. can be read at Staples
 
Felicia F.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just as described
 
Great Product, easy to install. Just as described. Fast Shipping

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by 911 Pain management can be read at Staples
 
911 Pain management
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Targus LCD Monitor 23 Widescreen Privacy Screen Filter (16:9), Black
 
It excels at providing privacy. However, extremely difficult to see light text, even straight on.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by VeronikaHyte can be read at Staples
 
VeronikaHyte
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/03/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Targus LCD Monitor 23 Widescreen Privacy Screen Filter.
 
We've found the item works well for us and is price worthy.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by KenHess can be read at Staples
 
KenHess
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Privacy Screen
 
Since the screen fit perfectly in my screen I used the adhesive/tape and attached it directly to the computer screen. Now when people are talking to me they cannot see my screen, unless they are directly in front of it. This is the perfect solution if your monitor faces an area that people walk by and can view your screen. I handle HR issues, so this is a must have for the desk I work at.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by HRAdministrator can be read at Walmart
 
HRAdministrator
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So bad that I immediately returned it
 
This privacy screen fit into my screen well, but it didn't do anything to actually block the view. I've returned it and am ordering another brand.

Targus ASF23W9USZ 23” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by JaNae can be read at Staples
 
JaNae
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter