I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen Reviews

ASF22WUSZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$48 - $194 (96 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Wide Screen Filters
 
They worked great. Thank you!

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Mark P. can be read at Staples
 
Mark P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Win across the board
 
The product was shipped promptly and arrived quickly in good condition. It was easy to install and worked better than expected. I thought the price was very competitive and service by the company exceptional.

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by John G. can be read at Staples
 
John G.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2017
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Product was privately guarding my sensitive information just fine until...
 
...the perpetrator moved a few inches into the viewing angle. Over $100 for this? That's just crazy talk. Dim your LCD's brightness level and feed a family of four in a third world country for a couple of months.

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
Great product, delivered on time.

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Alvin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alvin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Expensive but companies need these.

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Janice can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Janice
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
PERFECT FIT

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by carguy2mom can be read at Amazon.Com
 
carguy2mom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not the best value for the money
 
I was disappointed that for the amount of money this filter costs, it doesn't filter very much. People cannot read from the side, which is great, but I seldom have people standing at my side. My back is to the door, facing my computer, so when people come in the first thing they can see is what's on my screen -- and this filter does not block from across my desk. That's what I wanted. On the plus side, it does keep the glare down from the fluorescent lighting above my head and the sunlight strea...

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Denise Bridges can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Denise Bridges
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I like it
 
I highly recommending this product do the durability in placement and acceptance by my customers.

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Issa H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Issa H.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Not bad for the price...
 
Does the job but not as good quality as the 3Ms. Of course the 3Ms costs more. Just make sure of your measurements before purchase!

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Dad75 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dad75
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to apply, wonderful for privacy.
 
We use these screen protectors (we have bought 5 of them) at our office (healthcare) to protect our patient's information from prying eyes. They work really great, and are very easy to install (takes about 2-3 minutes). You can see the screen well when you are sitting straight on, but cannot see anything at all when viewing the monitor at an angle.

Targus ASF22WUSZ 22” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Nikki M can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nikki M
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  226 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter