I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen Reviews

ASF20W9USZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$38 - $179 (112 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Works perfectly
 
Privacy screen does exactly what it is supposed to do

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by brittneyblr can be read at Best Buy
 
brittneyblr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfectly
 
Privacy screen does exactly what it is supposed to do

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by brittneyblr can be read at Best Buy
 
brittneyblr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great product
 
I do book keeping at our office and bought this Privacy Screen" for added security. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to others!

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Mchap01 can be read at Walmart
 
Mchap01
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works perfectly
 
Privacy screen does exactly what it is supposed to do

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by brittneyblr can be read at Best Buy
 
brittneyblr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Check and double check size
 
So I research this item for days. I went into the store and talk to the guys from geek squad they all said that this was the size I needed so I ordered it. Mind you I work from home so I needed the right size for an inspection this is why I did all the research and measurements. I ordered the screen protector and waited almost a week when I get the item it's to small so now I have to go and return the item. First the store associate gave me a hard time so not to make a bad situation worst. I sti...

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Rdsmith can be read at Best Buy
 
Rdsmith
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent
 
Great privacy, person standing next to my desktop cannot see a thing!

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Shopgirl23 can be read at Walmart
 
Shopgirl23
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
pretty good
 
Bought 3 of these for my eye-finity setup. Doesn't really come with a method for adhesion. I just used a single line of tape to secure them to my monitors.Reduces the monitor glare substantially. the extra privacy is nice too.

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Dex can be read at B&H Photo
 
Dex
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location: Seattle, WA
Review From: User Review
 
Useless. Does not screen anything
 
Useless. Does not screen anything. Returned for refund.

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/22/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
works great
 
My HR Team loves this.

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by jjpee can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jjpee
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
50/50
 
didn't do what I wanted it to do. I wanted only ME to see my computer screen at work and NOT everyone else walking down near my cube or my BOSS that sits right aside of me! I will try a different kind to see if it was just this particular model ?! I have seen these screens block out EVERY direction except the user, so I will keep trying. (it did fit my screen perfect)

Targus ASF20W9USZ 20” 4Vu Widescreen Monitor Privacy Screen review by Mr. Martino can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mr. Martino
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/24/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  235 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter