I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack Reviews

TSB712US
Add Alert For Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $95 (30 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Solid backpack for everyday use
 
Great laptop backpack that can take the place of a standard backpack and laptop bag.I use just about every day, about half the time with the laptop in it.The back and shoulder straps are well-padded and comfortable.The large back section of the pack easily holds the laptop, there is another, smaller pocket for a Kindle or iPad-type device and the remaining space is still plenty for folders, cords, etc. There is also a space for an iPod or other similar player that connects directly to the backpa...

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by lightmonkey can be read at Best Buy
 
lightmonkey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2013
User Location: Augusta, ME
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Perfect for everyday use
 
I use this as an everyday bag to transport my laptop and tablet. The laptop (15") fits comfortably and there is an interior sleeve to accommodate my tablet, which I like. The bag itself looks nice, is spacious and the headphone connection is a huge life saver for those long walks. The adjustable straps are comfortable and easy to adjust. It also comes with a water bottle holder which I often use. Great bag, great buy. You couldn't buy a better bag for the price.

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by EthanV can be read at Best Buy
 
EthanV
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2013
User Location: Southfield, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great starter bag!!!
 
Overall, this bag is easy to carry and a great value!

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by Anonymous can be read at Best Buy
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/05/2013
User Location: Round Rock, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great backpack for the organized/tech savy
 
Love the backpack. I'm a college student who carries a lot of books and my laptop to class a lot. This evenly distributes the weight. I can also plug my MP3 player into the backpack and listen to my headphones while walking to class.

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by Kay88 can be read at Best Buy
 
Kay88
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/15/2013
User Location: El Paso, Tx
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Best Backpack Ever
 
I have 3 of these. Very well made, comfortable, perfect amount of pockets and side pockets perfect for my drinks on the go. This backpack is twenty dollars less at walmart than it is at staples.

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by momreviews805 can be read at Walmart
 
momreviews805
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
My friends call it my "Mary Poppins" bag and I love it.
 
This bag has one big pocket, one medium pocket, and two small pockets with smaller pockets inside. For each school day I typically have a 1/5" binder along with one 1" binder, my computer, and a folder or book, and the backpack fits even more than that. My friends call it my "Mary Poppins" bag and I love it.

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by Saane H. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Saane H.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Good

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by Juan Felix can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Juan Felix
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/25/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Mr
 
Great Bag The external Jack allows you carry this bag with your phone in it and still Jam Out

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by jtsears1121 can be read at Best Buy
 
jtsears1121
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2013
User Location: Buford GA
Review From: User Review
 
Great Buy
 
This was the perfect laptop case for me and the price was amazing. All other bags were going for 70 dollars or more and this is exactly what I was looking for for half the price!!!

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by laptopcase can be read at Best Buy
 
laptopcase
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2013
User Location: Omaha, NE
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
We love Targus backpacks for laptops. This is the 3rd one we bought in our family.

Targus TSB712US 16” Sport 26L Backpack review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  66 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter