I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap Reviews

TSS59404US
Add Alert For Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$16 - $71 (112 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Perfect for my small laptop
 
I needed a small crossover bag for my small laptop. I didn't want anything bulky. This bag was absolutely perfect! There room for my laptop, cords, and even a pocket for folders. The outside of the bag houses to compartments, which are great for wallet, keys, etc. I highly recommend this bag for quick trips or business meetings when you need to carry your small laptop.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by DEBORAH D. can be read at Staples
 
DEBORAH D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/12/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very smart and modest
 
It's sleek and well made, a nice accent to your best suit. The fabric is fine but it is quite tough. The comfy shoulder pad stays put. This is a light weight bag, with a little bit of storage, and maybe a small mouse.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by Lori D. can be read at Staples
 
Lori D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
So far, so good
 
The bag works so far, and still looks good - fits my laptop with extra room for papers, looks stylish enough for campus, but serious enough for my summer job.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by EVA N. can be read at Staples
 
EVA N.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sturdy Bag
 
I bought the bag specifically to take on the plane for a recent trip. Not only did it hold my laptop, but a book, notepad and a few snacks.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by NanR can be read at Best Buy
 
NanR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Case
 
This is a light weight case, but it does give me the security the my laptop is safe because it is padded where I want it to be. It also has a good amount of storage and pockets to be able to store all my computer needs. The versatility of the bag (backpack, case, or sling) is a nice option to have as well.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by r1234 can be read at Best Buy
 
r1234
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Saved my laptop already
 
Just wanted a basic one that looked good and protected my laptop, found it here.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by alokaler can be read at Best Buy
 
alokaler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great look, frail strap attachment
 
I want to love this case. It's on the small side, but for just my Macbook Air, charger and external optical drive it did the job fine. The grey sort of tweed look is great for casual or business use and looks nice and modern. However, all of that doesn't matter one bit if it doesn't last. I carried this to work TWICE. Not even 2 hours into the second day, the latch that clips onto the bag for the strap broke. I'm not rough on things at all, and even if I were, lasting 2 days shouldn't be an issu...

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by BrentD can be read at Best Buy
 
BrentD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2014
User Location: Augusta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Nice case
 
Great value. It nicely holds and protests a 15.6 laptop and it has the option of carrying on shoulder or just hand carry.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by Bigjohn47St can be read at Best Buy
 
Bigjohn47St
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2013
User Location: Geneseo, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Very stylish case
 


Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by Susan can be read at Staples
 
Susan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sturdy Bag
 
I bought the bag specifically to take on the plane for a recent trip. Not only did it hold my laptop, but a book, notepad and a few snacks.

Targus TSS59404US 16” CitySmart Sleeve with Strap review by NanR can be read at Best Buy
 
NanR
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  788 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter