I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen Reviews

ASF156W9USZ
Add Alert For Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $118 (100 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
laptop privacy screen
 
expensive, but work exactly as its supposed to, I want one for every computer

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by lonestar3 can be read at Walmart
 
lonestar3
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Five Stars
 
The screen fit my laptop perfectly. There were 3 different options and supplies for application of the screen.

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by Taylor Claudio can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Taylor Claudio
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/16/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No shoulder surfing anymore
 
Works great, cant view from anywhere else but in front of the screen.

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by Carlos Vazquez can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Carlos Vazquez
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty expensive. Makes the screen darker but it does ...
 
Works well. Pretty expensive. Makes the screen darker but it does make your screen private as you have to sit right in front of the screen to see the image. I wish there was a better method of attaching this. The things they provided are awful. I ended up using regular tape, which isnt ideal but works. Also I dont get why the product has a half moon cutout. The thing is very staticky and is a magnetic for dust and dirt

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by Jim Dunn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jim Dunn
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Only partial privacy
 
Not as good as some in that you can still see the screen from around a 45 degree angle. Have co-workers who have these that go black much better unless looking from close to straight on.

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by R. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Smith
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
and it works fine for both
 
Item was delivered on time. I needed this more for a privacy screen than anti-glare, and it works fine for both. It didn't fit my laptop screen, so I had to cut it down a bit to fit. My only complaint, and this is a big one for me, is that it did NOT come with the tabs to hold the screen in place as described. I had to travel out of town and really needed to have the privacy screen when I went and didn't have time to return this/buy another one. So, I wound up just taking tape and taping it on t...

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by SiouxsieQ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SiouxsieQ
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Does the trick
 
I chose to use the sticky tabs to install this filter on my screen with the tabs around the edges rather than on the screen itself so I can slide the screen in and out for cleaning. It's wonderful! You can see if you're directly beside or behind at just the right angle, but it does make it more difficult to do so and keeps prying eyes from seeing everything they shouldn't.

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by SKN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
SKN
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly what I was looking for!
 
Perfect fit and easy to install. It was exactly what I was looking for. Works as an antiglare as well. Nobody can see the screen unless you are in front of it.

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by Wanda Del Valle Nieves can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wanda Del Valle Nieves
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No privacy at all!
 
It did nothing with privacy!You can see clearly from very wide angle.It is thick, hard & looked very old type that is also effecting the resolution of the screen. Installation needs additional adhesive part!!The price can be one DOllar or less.... NOT $40+The measurements also are not accurate.

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by Hassan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hassan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works for me
 
I purchased this because I am highly sensitive to computer screen glare. I already have a TN screen panel and use it on lowest brightness and my eyes still hurt. It is a good improvement over the no-filter situation. The filter is held over the computer screen with clear plastic tabs that adhere to the bezel. For aesthetic purists that may be not good enough, but works for me. I really appreciate B&H for recommending the item, and procuring it via special order. Great job B&H!

Targus ASF156W9USZ 15.6” 4Vu Widescreen Laptop Privacy Screen review by Yelena can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yelena
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2017
User Location: undisclosed
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  219 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter