I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve Reviews

TSS626US  |  2K4345
Add Alert For Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $53 (39 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
PERFECT sleeve
 
This black Targus "sleeve" is the perfect document envelope for my business needs. I take it everywhere, filled with all of the things I need to ensure that I can complete my business. I do not use it for my tablets, as I believe it was actually designed, but that is not an issue, as it is ideal for my requirements. In fact, it is so perfect, I bought 2. I cannot recommend this item highly enough.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Susan M. can be read at Staples
 
Susan M.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Targus 13.3 in. City Smart Sleeve
 
Fits a Dell Inspirion 13-7000 13.3. inch notebook perfectly. Especially like the large front zipper compartment. It's light weight and durable.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Carol K. can be read at Staples
 
Carol K.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Durable cover, adequate protection.
 
Durable cover, adequate protection.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Rotonya T. can be read at Staples
 
Rotonya T.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/28/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
m Macbook pro fits in
 
m Macbook pro fits in it great!

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by RITA M. can be read at Staples
 
RITA M.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Satisfied Custormer
 
This case for my HP 11" Stream laptop is just right: light; flexible; room for a few additional items; and sturdy.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by jpillsbury4428 can be read at Staples
 
jpillsbury4428
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
lap top sleve
 
I wanted a small compack computer protector. This one has a pocket for the extras you need to carry. It is a little tight but they do fit in theere. Bigger would have been better. Also a small foldable handle would be nice while keeping it small and compact.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Targus computer sleve. can be read at Staples
 
Targus computer sleve.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/12/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice Case for my laptop
 
This is a nice case for my laptop. I am a college student and I needed something thin to put my laptop in to carry it in my book bag. This was the perfect case. It protects my laptop but isn't too bulky of a case for my back pack. It's outer cover is easy to clean. If one spills something on it, it wipes off well. It also has a profession feel / look to it, so I don't feel like I'm carrying around a juvenile look case. I would highly recommend the Targus City Smart Sleeve. I picked black, but I ...

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Cbaselj can be read at Staples
 
Cbaselj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Case for netbook
 
My netbook is a bit smaller then this case but it fits fine. The City Smart Sleeve is well padded to protect what's inside and easy to carry. It has extra envelopes to keep items needed in my business with me. The case is compact enough to carry within my briefcase and allows my computer to remain safe, dry, and unscratched. For someone who isn't always the most careful person when it comes to my briefcase, this is a great solution for keeping my shiny, red netbook in perfect condition.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Targus 13.3 CitySmart Sleeve can be read at Staples
 
Targus 13.3 CitySmart Sleeve
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Targus 13.3 Sleeve
 
This sleeve fits my needs

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Sharon Cummings can be read at Staples
 
Sharon Cummings
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Targus case
 
Great product.

Targus 2K4345 13.3" CitySmart Sleeve review by Mike can be read at Staples
 
Mike
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  58 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter