I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte Reviews

49970  |  849970
Add Alert For 849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add 849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send 849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$467 - $548 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
GREAT SCOPE
 
THIS IS THE SCOPE I HAVE ON MY 10/22 TO MY AR-15. I HAVE 6 OF THEM. BEST SCOPE FOR THE MONEY.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Virgil R. Smothers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Virgil R. Smothers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope for the money
 
I'm a competitive long range bench rest shooter and I have had several other scopes that I tried for competition in this price range and none compare to the quality of the optics when your viewing NBRSA targets at 1,000 yards. The optics are clear for a fixed 36x scope with no distortion around the optics FOV. Can see the detail of the center x-ring even with a mirage present. Easy to use and set up. each 1/8 click is true and repeatable especially when shooting both the 600 and 1,000 yard targe...

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Rich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
T36x40 Scope
 
This is my second Weaver T36 scope. I use it on a Savage 12 VLP DBM varmint type rifle in .243 caliber. I use this rifle and scope setup for target shooting. I'm not a hunter. I believe this scope is a very good buy for the money. The light is good and no distortion. I'm an old guy and the 36X is great for me. I recommend this scope for anyone target shooting or hunting.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Charles A. West can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charles A. West
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is a great low to medium price scope
 
It fills its niche well. It is not a $2000 scope but it is clearly acceptable for the price point.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/05/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Not the one described
 
This is a great scope. The description called for the 1/8 MOA dot reticle but the one I got has the thin cross-hairs. I wasn't sure which one I really wanted so I didn't mind. The quality is awesome.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Rex Trammell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rex Trammell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The Best!
 
Excellent scope. All you could want in a rifle scope. I shoot 22 cal Bench Rest and after trying many other scopes, this one is the best. Clear vision, good construction, excellent adjustment knobs with great repeatability with the settings. It is not inexpensive but well worth the price.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Ed can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Yes very satisfied

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by shirley lovings can be read at Amazon.Com
 
shirley lovings
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best benchrest scope for the money
 
The best for this price point for sure. Only drawbacks are poor low light visibility and harsh elevation and windage adjustments.In well lit, known distance environments which benchrest shooting usually is, nothing can touch this scope for clarity for cost. 1" tube yet still having 40+ moa adjustment is a big plus, especially with the burris signature zee rings.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great scope, clear optics
 
Great scope, clear optics, no distortion, accurate colors. the only drawback to me is at close range, that is around 100 yards, the field of view is small, so target acquisition becomes a problem. Further out, 300 yards+ no problem. The adjustments are dead on and repeatable. I like the scope, but would be happier with a variable magnification. For its intended use, benchrest or match shooting, it's very hard to beat. Just that one little nit for me to pick.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by T. O'brien can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. O'brien
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value.
 
I'm extremely happy with the clarity and ease of adjustment. An email to Weaver with a question was promptly answered.

849970 Weaver Target T-36X40 Fx Riflescope Matte review by Winnebago can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Winnebago
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/30/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter