I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green Reviews

46110
Add Alert For Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$699 - $799 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Superior
 
The Swarovski Compact Binoculars are a superior product and are worth the rather high price. As with any item you have, portability is everything. This small 8 oz. package fits into a pocket with ease. The optics are great and the multicoated prisms really do brighten up the picture. They are waterproof and the tubes are charged with Nitrogen to prevent fogging. I happen to wear eyeglasses and the eyepieces are adjustable for this. I've seen comments that the 10x are difficult ...

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by topgun "topgun" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
topgun "topgun"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2011
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Amazing Binocular
 
It's amazing , Small , crystal clear , easy to focus , and great for travelingThanks swarovski

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by F. Alkandari can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Alkandari
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2009
User Location: kuwait
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent quality pocket binoculars
 
Top quality binoculars that provide clear bright optics in a small footprint. Easy to carry in your pocket and very light. Well worth the price.

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by bayou can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bayou
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Compact quality
 
Great product to pack in your backpack and not be weighted down. Optics are of course excellent as are all Swarovski binos.

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by JP can be read at B&H Photo
 
JP
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2010
User Location: El paso
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
These Binoculars are the BEST
 
I looked at all the other brands, these Binoculars are the BEST. The only minor drawback is that due to the small exit pupil they are not "night glasses".

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by treefort6 can be read at Adorama
 
treefort6
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2007
User Location: Denver CO
Review From: User Review
 
Great size and great magnification
 
I liked the light-weight and compact features since I took this on African Safari. Size helped in weight limitations and I was able to put in pocket of safari vest. It wasn't as strong as the larger, heavier counterparts but the trade-off was acceptable for my purposes.

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by Jill the Safari Girl can be read at Adorama
 
Jill the Safari Girl
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/05/2007
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
Swarovski Pocket Binocular
 
[...]. Once I selected the Swarovski's, he went over in detail the features, how to hold them, dialing them in, warranty, the company, and much more. It was awesome. And I love these binos.

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by qwiitfun can be read at B&H Photo
 
qwiitfun
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/24/2011
User Location: Monterey, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Great
 
These are wonderful when traveling lite. Well worth the extra $.

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by IdahoBob can be read at B&H Photo
 
IdahoBob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2014
User Location: Idaho
Review From: User Review
 
Great product!
 
These binoculars are awesome! I bought them for my husband to take turkey hunting. He needed something small and light that would perform well. He was very impressed with them!

Swarovski 46110 10x25 B Pocket Waterproof & Fogproof Roof Prism Binocular with 5.4-Degree Angle of View - Green review by Jennifer Dablock can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jennifer Dablock
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 9 Displayed of  9 Total
     
 
 
ter