I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket Reviews

SWACB1  |  SW-A-CB1
Add Alert For Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$12 - $60 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Just What I Needed
 
These camera mounting brackets were perfect for my needs. Nice, heavy duty construction that easily supports my cameras and they are adjustable to just about any position. Very easy to install. I would definately buy them again.

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by gpman can be read at B&H Photo
 
gpman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2011
User Location: Grants Pass, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
SW-A-CB
 
Best camera mount on the market for VTC. Can't beat the price.

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by Doug B. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Doug B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/04/2012
User Location: Honolulu, HI
Review From: User Review
 
Complements Swan Camera Housing 1020
 
Used to mount cam housing.

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by Bill can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/06/2011
User Location: San Antonio TX
Review From: User Review
 
Gets the Job done at a great price!
 
I use the as a video camera mount for an Interactive Video Classroom at a community college. The off white color blends into the classroom unobtrusively. It creates a very sturdy and stable platform for the camera, and with the state's budget cuts, the under $11 [...] price tag is easy on my equipment account. I would gladly recommend the item to anyone with a similar need.

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by Tiggi can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tiggi
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/11/2011
User Location: Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
does the job
 
This mount is nice because it gets the job done. I really like it because you can mount different things on it, even though it is meant for cameras.

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by virA can be read at Home Depot
 
virA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/18/2012
User Location: California
Review From: User Review
 
Great mounting bracket
 
I used these mounting brackets with my Swann cameras and they worked perfectly..Using these brackets allow the cameras to be mounted many different ways..These brackets are made of heavy duty aluminum and are powder coated for a durable long lasting finish..Great brackets at a very affordable price... Pros: Heavy duty and easy to use Cons: nothing

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by vstewart5 can be read at Best Buy For Business
 
vstewart5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2013
User Location: Sidney,Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great mounting bracket
 
I used these mounting brackets with my Swann cameras and they worked perfectly..Using these brackets allow the cameras to be mounted many different ways..These brackets are made of heavy duty aluminum and are powder coated for a durable long lasting finish..Great brackets at a very affordable price...

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by vstewart5 can be read at Best Buy
 
vstewart5
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2013
User Location: Sidney,Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Heavy Duty Camera Bracket By Swann
 
The price was excellent. Delivery was prompt.The was an addition we needed to install our survelliance system and it is working well.

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by Javier Rios can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Javier Rios
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
5 staRs :Swann Heavy Duty Camera Bracket; ship and sold by amazon./
 
5 staRs :Swann Heavy Duty Camera Bracket; ship and sold by amazon./excellent quality with extra screws in package.very pleased: strong, lite weight [under a pound].perfect for mounting ir lite and cameras!!!!!!!thanks amazon.ship and sold by amazon, not some weird vendor.//

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review by x2tlo1 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
x2tlo1
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Would have been GREAT if I had gotten the product --AMAZON Screwed UP
 
This review is from: Swann Heavy Duty Camera Bracket (Electronics) Seventy five percent of the time Amazon gets things "right". However, there are a few times when they completely mess a project up. This was one of those times. It was not the product's fault (good product)... However, it was the worst "public service , customer service, purchasing power, knowledge of product's availableness. All these added to the frustration of customer. I will now do research ...

Swann Communications SW-A-CB1 Universal Support Heavy Duty Camera Bracket review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter