I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera Reviews

SWPRO-761CAM
Add Alert For Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$70 - $105 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
crystal clear picture, small footprint
 
this was an addition to my 4 camera security system, Swann D1. IMO don't waste your money on the lower resolution systems, learn from my mistake. . You will not have the clarity of picture if and when you need to identify an incident. This particular wide angle dome camera doesn't really have the wide angle of view that I hoped for, it covers my double wide driveway OK. I guess you must sacrifice to get the clarity of picture. But with 700 TVL HD it's an awesome picture.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by gpr8er can be read at Best Buy
 
gpr8er
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2013
User Location: SO Cal
Review From: User Review
 
100% (36 of 36) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good camer
 
Use this Camera to watch my front door at the office. It does the job just not really clear

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by Donald1w3 can be read at Best Buy
 
Donald1w3
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2013
User Location: Wichita falls TX
Review From: User Review
 
87% (14 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A Perfect Bird House Spy Cam
 
I mounted two of these extra-wide angle cameras inside a barn owl box so I can keep an eye on the birds during nesting season. They work great in daylight as well as total darkness, and they have tolerated all kinds of temperature variation and dampness. Very pleased.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by Birder Bert can be read at B&H Photo
 
Birder Bert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/10/2013
User Location: Fallbrook, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good camera but the picture is not so clear
 
The camera has good quality built in materials,I wanted it for my pharmacy but the missing LED for the night vision really not so good idea. Good camera but the picture is not so clear.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by DrMina can be read at Best Buy
 
DrMina
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/28/2013
User Location: New York
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wide Angle is GREAT!
 
I have found the SWANN-PRO-761 Super Wide Angle Dome Camera to give you what is expected. The area covered due to the Wide Angle is great. It almost covers what two camera would cover. Take notice I said almost. I have one up over a year and it has done well so I picked up another.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by Willie can be read at Best Buy
 
Willie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good camera
 
Super wide angle view, you can really see a large area with this camera. No night vision, so put it in a well lit location if your using it outside. It was a freebie with the purchase of my swann 9 channel system. Overall good camera.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by batesmotel can be read at Best Buy
 
batesmotel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good
 
This camera doesn't have night vision but it does work in near darkness. It switches over to black and white when it gets too dark. Image quality is good, not HD quality but good enough.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by Pookie can be read at Best Buy
 
Pookie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great addition to the basic package
 
This camera gives a little wider angle than the cameras that come with the basic swann package. the picture is better as well. Still not the perfect picture I would like but that's what you get with a system that can't handle over 700 tv lines

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by jt401 can be read at Best Buy
 
jt401
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
No night vision
 
Excellent quality during the day but at night time the quality is very poor and grainy. It has no infra-red.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by Tradie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Tradie
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/01/2015
User Location: Australia
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Excellent Dome for the money
 
Another great camera from Swann. You get the discretion of the dome coupled with excellent clarity and night vision range.

Swan SWPRO-761CAM Pro-761 Super Wide Angle Security Camera review by Josh W can be read at B&H Photo
 
Josh W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2013
User Location: Shreveport, LA
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  24 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter