I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom Reviews

SWPRO-752CAM
Add Alert For Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$299 - $300 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very happy
 
For the price of the camera and how well it functions it is a awesome deal. Easy setup and incredible auto focus and optical zoom.

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by the camera man can be read at B&H Photo
 
the camera man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/15/2014
User Location: oklahoma city, oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price
 
I like this camera because of the simplicity of use and the reasonable price for the value.You need to adjust your contrast and brightness during the night and the day light but once you get used to It you will enjoy It, I can get License plate from block away Not as easy during the night.The control Is small and cheep, I wish It was wireless control like the swan 751 but It dose the job

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by PierAqel can be read at Best Buy
 
PierAqel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
dont buy, if you can afford a better one
 
this camera is (minus fair), it has a fair picture, after you zoom out to 12x plus, under 12x zoom, focus is a little blurry, and get's worse closer to 1x zoom, also you barley can see the top of truck if mounted 8 ft high,( wish to see higher than 10 feet from ground level forget it) also no good if you live on grade, the bezel around camera clear cover is so low that you see that on level pan. also when you pan to top and swing 180 deg and pan back,it does not go all the way and you see the gr...

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by tony1111 can be read at Walmart
 
tony1111
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/23/2014
User Location: 29440
Review From: User Review
 
Swann View Pro 752
 
Not supported with all DVRs. Unable to control remotely even though it comes with a remote to program. After 3-4 hrs with Swann Support, the rep could not figure out how to program the camera to "rove" or "patrol" certain areas. Product is made for low end DVRs, I have a HD DVR but they didn't build in the connector for the PTZ Camera. Would not recommend unless you have low end swann DVR with the right connector. Night vision was very limited compared to day vision.

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by Delux can be read at Best Buy
 
Delux
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Outstanding
 
A great add on, to the eight cam system.very easy to use.

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by mdl838 can be read at Best Buy
 
mdl838
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Customer support for Swann can not be trusted!
 
I called customer support four days ago to find out when my product was shipping. The guy told me it would be shipping that day. I just got an email saying the product is shipping. He lied to me because he thought I was going to cancel the order.To make matters worse, model swpro-752cam is not 27x optical zoom as advertised. It is 22x optical zoom. NOT EVEN CLOSE!I just received a replacement for the first one that wasn't focusing correctly. The second one does the ex...

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by B. Miller can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Miller
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wondeful!!!
 
Exceeded all my expectations. I am anxious to see the durability of the camera over time. Does tend to have a little interference when the camera is moving. (weird colors). but for 300.00 bucks you can't beat it!

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by Matthew Cornelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Matthew Cornelson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Bad focus
 
It takes A long time to focus ,it keeps going in & out of focus , Then some times it stops @ a blurry (out of focus) picture , The only reason I did not return it is the installer's fee that I already had to pay twice , I did not want to pay it the third time .

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by ziad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ziad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
disapointment it broke in 2 days
 
i bought 2 of these and the first week after installed it broke the optics are very good but disapointing

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by Gabriel Esses can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Gabriel Esses
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great unit for price
 
I was impressed by the 22x and 700 tvl. I was replacing a 3x 600 tvl unit.The most disappointing part for me is assigning the presets. When assigning presets, the camera bounces all around the assigned point before going back to my preset. It repeats that motion when told to goto that preset. Very annoying, but hoping there is a work around!Wondering whether it was my dvr causing the problem,I disconnected from the dvr's rs485 port, I used the provided RS485 controller and got the same results s...

Swan SWPRO-752CAM PRO-752 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 22x Optical Zoom review by MelR can be read at Walmart
 
MelR
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/20/2013
User Location: Hawthorne, Ca
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter