I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom Reviews

SWPRO-751CAM
Add Alert For Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$284 - $331 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
i love it good PTZ for the price
 
Got this camera in 4 days after I ordered it and I'm very impressed with that. Installed it the same day and everything works as it should. It has a very sharp picture. I'm very impressed with the 700 TVL. I give this 5 stars and recomend it highly.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by jenny serrano can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jenny serrano
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good Camera
 
I had never had a PTZ camera before nor how to really use one. I came with "extra parts and wires" Didn't really explain how to hook it up, but I got the jist of it. As with all things I hooked it up "My Way" and it works great. I can zoom in down the road about half a block and tell you the persons Lic. Plate number. I thought it was like my other camera and that it had LED lights for the dark. It does NOT. But there is a street light across from where it's mounted and with just that little bit...

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by Gillig081114 can be read at Best Buy
 
Gillig081114
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mechanically fine but has serious color issues
 
I purchased 2 different Swann cameras, the pro-530 and the pro-751 PTZ. I was quite impressed with the pan and zoom functions of the 751 but the autofocus was a bit annoying. I'm sure it can be adjusted via the camera setup menus but I did not go that far into it. The menu system for the camera is terrible. You use the "Iris +" button as your selection and the left/right/up/down to navigate. As I was using a Swann DVR to control the camera, I had to set the DVR menus to nearly transparent just t...

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by k9sarretired can be read at Walmart
 
k9sarretired
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/07/2013
User Location: Eastern PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Better used outside
 
The camera worked good except the color was off everything black looked green, I used it in the church did a web cast but nobody liked the color. If i needed one for outside i would buy it again. Because i tried it outside color looked better. Thanks David.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by Ranger keeps you from danger can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ranger keeps you from danger
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/19/2013
User Location: Inman sc
Review From: User Review
 
50% (2 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Muy buena
 
La camara es muy buena usando la conexion de cotrolador individual. Sin embargo para configurarla en la caja las intrucciones no son buenas.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by evans can be read at B&H Photo
 
evans
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/11/2014
User Location: puerto rico
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good camera
 
The is a good camera for the price. I got what I expected and it has performed as it should. Panning has variable speeds, but you can not in a favorite speed.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by newgadgetgeek can be read at Walmart
 
newgadgetgeek
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A Good Buy
 
I have a PRO-650 Swann PTZ, I have been using it for 3 years now. I added this one for the increased zoom, and after 2 weeks I am still happy with it. I wish the night vision was on par with my other camera, but it is not, regardless it does a fine job. The focus can lag at times, and the pan speed can be too fast or too slow depending on your level of zoom, you can adjust it before hand, but thats a bit of a pain. Overall, I still recommend this camera.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by Glt68 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Glt68
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great!
 
Mounted the PTZ on a chimney (35 ' from ground) and have a sweeping view of the Pacific Ocean as well as my neighborhood. Easy to install and connect to my Swann 8 camera DVR.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by R. Shank can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Shank
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/06/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Best cost-effective PTZ camera I could find
 
Initially skeptical, thought the cost was too low for a quality product and found one description indicating the camera had a IP54 rating (this refers to dust and water protection, higher numbers, 66 & 67, are best).Actually a very good camera, both day and night. The resolution is better than another 2 MP camera we have! The pan, tilt, and zoom can be set as fast as you wish. The camera automatically refocuses after each zoom, fairly fast but not instantaneous. This camera does not ...

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by Nacman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nacman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great
 
After a little playing around all is well. Some time lag when operating from smart phone dut very useful and fun when away from home. When operated from DVR it is very responsive. Glad JTS&M gave it to me for Xmas. 5 stars if it could de adresseb with the software.

Swan SWPRO-751CAM PRO-751 Super-High Resolution 700TVL with 12x Optical Zoom review by Norman F. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Norman F.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  50 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter