I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera Reviews

SWPRO-750CAM  |  SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57
Add Alert For Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$184 - $292 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Excellent camera and simple to set up!
 
I was looking for a excellent quality PZT camera and this one is the one for the price! Perfect for my needs.

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by SkeDoc can be read at Best Buy
 
SkeDoc
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2013
User Location: Mansfield, OH
Review From: User Review
 
63% (31 of 49) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Definitely a
 
This camera is remarkable for what Swann included with it for the price. Separate PTZ controller, cables, remote control, two camera mounts, spare parts, batteries, power packs, etc. all included.The quality of the video is excellent. Installation was a breeze. If you buy the Swann DVR like I did, then you wont need the PTZ controller or it's remote unless you have more than one camera to set up. For two or more cameras you will need to use the external PTZ controller to change the camera ID's s...

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by Art can be read at B&H Photo
 
Art
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2012
User Location: Orono, ME
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
After receiving my security camera I emailed and faxed Swann support 5 times for information. Not receiving any replies to my information request, I contacted Amazon and returned the item because of Swann's failure to provide support. This was not something I wanted to do as I paid for expedited S&H, which is not refundable, plus I had to pay to ship it back. This has been a very costly experience for both myself and Amazon. I do not recommend the purchase of any Swann products no matter who may...

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by Fritz H "Fritz Hensen" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fritz H "Fritz Hensen"
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (3 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for the price...
 
This is my first PTZ and I am impressed. It beats the quality of nightowl bullet cameras that I have also hooked up. I would buy more if it had some night illumination. I had to unplug it twice now due to the zoom not functioning, but besides that it seems to be working great.

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by Eric can be read at B&H Photo
 
Eric
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2012
User Location: WIlkes barre, PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again
 
protect my house and my horse outside

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by Cowboy Yves can be read at B&H Photo
 
Cowboy Yves
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2012
User Location: Trois-Rivieres Quebec, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
25% (1 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good PTZ for the price!
 
Easy to install, good PTZ camera for the price. Good quality CCTV image. Difficult to control with the remote control that came with it. I am replacing an old PRO-750, gone bad due to the lack of protection at top small circuit board. The new camera came with an extra one, that is a good imporvement. Overall good camera with good features for a CCTV PTZ camera.

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by Chabsta can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chabsta
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2014
User Location: Naples, FL
Review From: User Review
 
Amazing yet flawed
 
Out of the box and onto a wall in under an hour. Wired into the Swann DVR and Controller quickly yet took several attempts and some out of the box thinking to program to know it was number 005 in the system... This was not due to lack of knowledge but through a lack of clear setup instruction. It simply stated that you could program it using the DVR system if it was a Swann which there was no clear way of. There was a silica pack inside the dome that you cannot open which had fallen out of i...

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by GIJeremyD can be read at B&H Photo
 
GIJeremyD
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/28/2015
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
GREAT ENTRY LEVEL CAMERA.
 
I install CCTV for a living and this camera is ideal for domestic/small commercial premises.If you have an existing DVR you just plug and go.Does what it says on the "tin"Great quality images. You will need additional IR lighting in very dark conditions.All in all good build quality and value.(hide full review)

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by BIGTONE can be read at Walmart
 
BIGTONE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location: Dorset, UK
Review From: User Review
 
good value
 
its good seems a bit jerky when moving around but for the money its ok

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by ade1b can be read at Walmart
 
ade1b
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: uk
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent Camera for the price
 
I purchased and installed this camera about a month ago. The resolution is outstanding. The installation was easy, and programming the camera to work with my DVR required reading the instructions, but not difficult. I am able to control this camera from my iPhone, computer or from the DVR. The PRO-750 camera truly is a low light camera. Added to compliment my 8 camera system, the camera has excellent performance at night with just street lights for illumination. It has become my favorite camera ...

Swan SCUSWPRO750CAM-A57 PRO-750 Indoor/Outdoor Dome Security Camera review by njlocoman can be read at Walmart
 
njlocoman
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/21/2012
User Location: Roebling, Florence Township, N
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  49 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter