I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White Reviews

SWPRO-642CAM-US  |  SWPRO642CAMUS
Add Alert For Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$82 - $100 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Easy to install and use.
 
It did everything I needed it to do to replace a security camera that failed!

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by jjceo can be read at Best Buy
 
jjceo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/01/2014
User Location: Greenwood, IN
Review From: User Review
 
100% (24 of 24) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works great
 
I bought a Lorex wireless system and installed it. I had problems with it. Then I bought the swan system. Best Buy geek squad installed it and it works great. I can see all around the outside and inside of the house from my office computer and anywhere from my iPhone. I originally contacted my alarm company to set up the system, but they confidentially told me I would be better off to use the geek squad. It took 4 visits to get everything installed where I wanted it, but the installer worked dil...

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by GemCat can be read at Best Buy
 
GemCat
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2013
User Location: san bernardino
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Camera for the money!
 
This camera is pretty good quality for the money. Takes great pictures, lets you know who is a the door . It takes a pictures and sends it to my email every 3 min. you will need to set up a email just for the pictures. Overall this is a good camera. Will be buying some more.

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by Shannon42 can be read at Best Buy
 
Shannon42
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2013
User Location: Mechanicsville Va
Review From: User Review
 
90% (9 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great night vision and wide view
 
These work great in low light. Original cameras poor at night. PRO-642 has wider view and greater depth of vision. Some advertised cameras have 9 LED's, these have 32. I thought I would have to wire in extra outdoor lights, but I tried these first. Work so great. I can see the neighbor's TV from across the street! I have a 3 lane wide driveway, this camera has wide view to cover all three. At $73, these are a bargain. I have had a break-in in the past and firewood stolen. Now I have security. Wi...

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by LuckyLeo can be read at Best Buy
 
LuckyLeo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/31/2013
User Location: Orland Park, IL
Review From: User Review
 
82% (23 of 28) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent price and quality great security camera
 
What's great about it: again excelllent price and quality what else do you want me to say What's not so great: nothing so why do i have to have more text? great price, looks fine, and good quality so why do I need to write more text?

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by Duke1S can be read at Best Buy
 
Duke1S
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location: Sardinia, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
50% (5 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great vision day or night
 
As a disabled person it's a necessity to see who's at the door before answering & this camera works beautifully day or night!

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by QQuasimoto can be read at Best Buy
 
QQuasimoto
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2014
User Location: omaha, ne
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works good
 
I added this camera to the two camera start kit. So far it seems to be covering what I want it to .

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by BuckeyeGirly can be read at Best Buy
 
BuckeyeGirly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2013
User Location: Hudson, FL
Review From: User Review
 
87% (7 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great add ons
 
I just love these cameras and the system that they belong to. I got these as add ons to my 9 camera panel, to give me full security around my building. Great price and even better quality.

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by raejones06 can be read at Best Buy
 
raejones06
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2014
User Location: fort smith, ar
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it is a great camera for the value
 
I got it for fathers day, and waited until now to installed, cause i wanted to do it myself, i got the one with 4 cameras, 9 channel,so i found out i needed more cameras and i had to buy 2 more, and i had to pay 79 each. I am happy with it so far, not so happy with the digital zoom. And very happy with how eSy is to add it to your tablet or android phone.

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by frankie can be read at Best Buy
 
frankie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location: coral spings fl.
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good camer to add to the existing four cameras
 
What's great about it: easy to set up to dvr What's not so great: nothing at all Great camera to add to my system which makes a total of four. I plan to add one or two more in the future.

Swan SWPRO642CAMUS Pro-642 Indoor/Outdoor Security Camera - White review by chuckiedoo can be read at Best Buy
 
chuckiedoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2013
User Location: sardinia, ohio
Review From: User Review
 
62% (5 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  142 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter