I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera Reviews

SWPRO-771CAM
Add Alert For Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$79 - $170 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
How I use the product
 
I mounted this looking out over my driveway. It has a great wide view and good distance.

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by Shoot25 can be read at Adorama
 
Shoot25
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2013
User Location: Dallas, TX
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality for the price
 
Make sure this is the right camera for you. It is a WIDE angle camera meaning that it will show you the entire room if used inside. It will show you where people are are in the room but things are smaller than they apear, like a rear view miror. For more detail I use the Pro 681 to go with it. Picture quality is very good. If used outdoors I think It would show you the entire backyard.

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by Earthboy can be read at Staples
 
Earthboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: Dryden, ON P8N 1B4, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Poor night Vision
 
I have just installed this camera as an outdoor one fitted under the eaves of the garage. Day time images are good but the night time ones are unusable. There is a big halo from the IR leds which block out most of the image except the very center. Not good for a night camera. As you can see from the attached image of the internal camera is how I expected it to be

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by MarkD can be read at Staples
 
MarkD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2013
User Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Review From: User Review
 
Poor night Vision
 
I have just installed this camera as an outdoor one fitted under the eaves of the garage. Day time images are good but the night time ones are unusable. There is a big halo from the IR leds which block out most of the image except the very center. Not good for a night camera.

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by MarkD can be read at Walmart
 
MarkD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2013
User Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Review From: User Review
 
Good quality for the price
 
Make sure this is the right camera for you. It is a WIDE angle camera meaning that it will show you the entire room if used inside. It will show you where people are are in the room but things are smaller than they apear, like a rear view miror. For more detail I use the Pro 681 to go with it. Picture quality is very good. If used outdoors I think It would show you the entire backyard.

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by Earthboy can be read at Home Depot
 
Earthboy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location: Dryden, ON P8N 1B4, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Poor night Vision
 
I have just installed this camera as an outdoor one fitted under the eaves of the garage. Day time images are good but the night time ones are unusable. There is a big halo from the IR leds which block out most of the image except the very center. Not good for a night camera.As you can see from the attached image of the internal camera is how I expected it to be

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by MarkD can be read at Home Depot
 
MarkD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2013
User Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Review From: User Review
 
Needed an out door camera
 
Didn't like it only becasue it was not an outdoor camera needs to be for outdoor also. Swan products are great!

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by Arizona can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Arizona
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Poor night Vision
 
I have just installed this camera as an outdoor one fitted under the eaves of the garage. Day time images are good but the night time ones are unusable. There is a big halo from the IR leds which block out most of the image except the very center. Not good for a night camera.As you can see from the attached image of the internal camera is how I expected it to be(hide full review)

Swan SWPRO-771CAM PRO-771 Professional All-Purpose Dome Camera review by MarkD can be read at Walmart
 
MarkD
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/25/2013
User Location: Salisbury, Wiltshire, UK
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter