I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED Reviews

ISC200
Add Alert For SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $34 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I am using these at some of my new construction job sites. I have mounted them at various locations and coupled them with Warning signs. I believe these to be very effective. The cameras deffinately make a presence. Batteries rated for about 2 months.

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Tim Crumley "timmyjane" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tim Crumley "timmyjane"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (27 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I thought it was over priced till I saw it elsewhere for twice the price. Good workmanship shows. Batteries supposed to last a few months and they are still holding out for me (I think 6 months so far). Well worth it.

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Stud "Timing is everything" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stud "Timing is everything"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/26/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (16 of 16) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
As advertised. Would buy more. Blinking light seals the deal. I use the real ones at home but at our office the fakes are good enough. People take notice!

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Lnd Svyr can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lnd Svyr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (15 of 15) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Very pleased with the outward appearance of this product looking like the real thing. My only criticism was that access to the battery compartment is rather inconvenient once the camera has been mounted. I modified it so that this compartment was wired remotely so that I can replace the batteries with ease when needed

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by jdv can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jdv
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (10 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have two of these around my home, and the blinking red light really makes a difference: these things look like the real thing. My advice: use lithium batteries. i have them prety high up and getting to them isn't easy; the lithiums last for months!

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Robert O'Leary "Robert O'Leary can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert O'Leary "Robert O'Leary
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (13 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Looks just like the real thing. Blinking light is a plus.What more is there to say? It's easy to mount, I guess. No complaints at all.

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by maxGamer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
maxGamer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (12 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT WHEN IT COMES TO FOOLING PEOPLE. I USED THIS IMITATION CAMERA ON MY BUSINESS AND NO CRIME EVER SINCE. ITS REALISTIC APPEARANCE REALLY LOOKS LIKE THE REAL THING! IT ALSO HAS A RED LED LIGHT THAT FLASHES TO ADD TO THE EFFECT. VERY EASY TO INSTALL! LESS THAN 5 MIN FOR ME. JUST SIMPLY TAKE THE PRODUCT OUT OF THE PACKAGE INSTALL THE AA BATTERIES AND THEN SIMPLY MOUNT. I LIKED THE PRODUCT SOO MUCH THAT I BOUGHT MULTIPLE. IT NOW LOOKS LIKE I HAVE A FULLY OPERATING SECURITY ...

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by JOSH can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JOSH
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
92% (23 of 25) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Camera came within a few days. Seemed rugged enough at first. Then the little fake cable popped out of the fake base.And the fake winky-blinky LED light doesn't work.And the fake door for the fake batteries is a pain in the neck. Having to hold onto two tiny screws while perched on a ladder 25' in the air while changing batteries is not fun...but that's ok because the fake LED doesn't work anyway so I'll never have to change batteries.And the fake camera moves too easily in the fake mounting b...

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Hazwaste can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Hazwaste
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
57% (20 of 35) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Brand new, out of the box, and LED does not flash. Too much trouble to send back to Amazon.com.Kevin

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Kevin B. Williams can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kevin B. Williams
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (11 of 22) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I have used this imitation security camera for over three months now and overall I am pleased with it. I mounted mine overlooking my garage and it has held up very well. Although the unit is constructed of both plastic and aluminum it appears to hold up to the elements. The blinking LED is still working using the same batteries. The unit does look real and everybody that sees it assumes it is a real surveillance camera. The reason I gave it (4) stars is because the pivot bolt is made of plasti...

SVAT ISC200 Outdoor Imitation Security Camera with Blinking LED review by Radar Tech can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Radar Tech
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/04/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (8 of 8) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  64 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter