I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G Reviews

SYS-6026T-NTR+
Add Alert For Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$1144 - $1436 (11 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
We've been running 4 Supermicro servers for over three years and never had a hardware issue. I will definitely be buying Supermicro hardware in the future.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Joe8269 can be read at CDW
 
Joe8269
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/10/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I always use supermicro. I have server I built twelve or so years ago that still runs just like the day I built it. I have never had any problems with supermicro.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by masondriskell can be read at CDW
 
masondriskell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I Only use Supermicro for my server equipment. I use their dual PSU 3u cases as well. Easy setup great design!

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by masondriskell can be read at CDW
 
masondriskell
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I've built a few Supermicro servers and the quality is excellent. I did have some issues with power supplies, but having triple redundant units compensates for it. I wish their products had longer warranty, 1 year is just not enough.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Marcin Ozga can be read at CDW
 
Marcin Ozga
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I just built a new server for my datacenter and I went with a supermicro case and mother board. I have yet to have any problems with any of their hardware.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Keith Hummel can be read at CDW
 
Keith Hummel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/14/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
SM makes excellent servers at very low prices. Lots of configuration options, great quality, incredibly flexible. They lack the top tier support but for shops not needing that, their kit is excellent.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Scott Alan Miller can be read at CDW
 
Scott Alan Miller
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
A while back we purchased a few SM servers for a small project. They worked well and we had no issues with them. I hear the SM actually makes hardware for many other companies now, so you may be using some SM stuff and not know it.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Derek_A can be read at CDW
 
Derek_A
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Very reliable servers for low cost.We purchased a few of SuperMicro servers to supplement our infrastructure and they have been workhorses ever since we put them into production.

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Josh_Your_IT_Guy can be read at CDW
 
Josh_Your_IT_Guy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good server
 
this 2U server is the latest version from Supermicro; it supports one or two Intel 5500 series processors. Improvements over the earlier version that supported Intel 5000 series processors: IPMI is on the motherboard, no need to buy an extra SIM card. The plastic air flow guide is adjustable, to provide a better fit around add-on boards, memory, and CPU heatsinks. The rails are now tool-less and hook into a cabinet without needing screws or captive nuts. Drive trays are redesigned and slide in a...

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by R. Chung can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Chung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/14/2010
User Location: Laguna Niguel, CA USA
Review From: User Review
 
New to servers. Be aware!.
 
Our company have always supplied software to clients but now we also supply servers. We thought that it will be a trivial thing since we all are very techie guys... Wrong. We bought this server 8 3TB enterprise class drives to find out later the it will only read them as 2TB!!. Information is almost non existent for trouble shooting and SM website says NOTHING about it.After 4 waisted day we had to buy an Adaptec card (US$700) to manage the drives because the build in controller w...

Super Micro SYS-6026T-NTR+ SuperServer 6026T-NTR+ Barebone System - Intel 5520 - Socket B - Xeon Quad-core, Xeon Dual-core - 144GB Memory Support - DVD-Reader DVD-ROM - G review by Pedro M. Dinas "Midiji" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pedro M. Dinas "Midiji"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2012
User Location: Dominican Republic
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter