I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb Reviews

620331  |  620-331
Add Alert For Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$90 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Dave is incorrect
 
In his review, Dave from Portola Valley claims that the Amazon editorial is wrong. If you read the editorial properly, it states that this tripod has "three leg sections, with integral quick release lock levers". That's quick release levers on the legs, not a quick release camera plate.The Amazon editorial is 100% correct and this is a very nice tripod for the money.

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by jspringe "jspringe32" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
jspringe "jspringe32"
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/03/2004
User Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Review From: User Review
 
80% (8 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wrong product, not the one described in Editorial Review
 
This product does not include any pan head or quick release plate, contrary to way is described in Amazon's editorial review.Don't buy this product without the pan head and quick release plate.

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by Dave can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dave
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2004
User Location: Portola Valley, California Uni
Review From: User Review
 
36% (4 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good tripod!
 
Sturdy while still being light.Actually it is same as Slik 330Pro.The ball head is good and can support my digital rebel XT witha light lens ( Tamron 28-75 f/2.8 ).Note that this model is not with pan head. Actually Sunpak3300 pro has two models . This one is actually 3300Pro-B and does not have quick release.It is lighter than 3300Pro(which has pan head and quick release)

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by Haobo Yu "cottontail" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Haobo Yu "cottontail"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/16/2005
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Less than three pounds and holds my Mamyya M645 with ease.
 
Ok, its not a studio grade tripod but it is less than half the weight of my Benbo and nearly as sturdy. It will park my camera at five feet or one foot or anything in between and, with the hook to hang my bag on for added stability, it is stable in all situations except very windy. Did I mention less than three pounds? With the addition of my Bogan quick release plate mounted to the very good Ball Head that comes with the 3300 Pro-B it wieghs in at just a tad under three pounds which makes i...

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by Tbommy "Photography Junkie" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tbommy "Photography Junkie"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/08/2007
User Location: Flat Lands of Kansas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Good value tripod
 
Stable construct; folds easily; ball head holds well. Can get heavy after carrying it around for a while, but that is to be expected for this pricepoint.

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by HarryT can be read at B&H Photo
 
HarryT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/28/2009
User Location: Dover, DE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Value!
 
Excellent tripod for the money. It is fairly stable, the ball head joint works well, collapses easily. Only downside is it can get somewhat heavy after carrying it around for awhile, but that is expected in this price range.

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by Harry T can be read at B&H Photo
 
Harry T
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/21/2009
User Location: Dover, DE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great tripod
 
The tripod itself is lightweight and awesome. It's small and I can take it everywhere with me. It's pretty stable and I love the ball head. However, the bag that comes with does not fit!!!!

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by TJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
TJ
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2009
User Location: Houston, TX
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
good for the price
 
It workes well in most places

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by Pete can be read at B&H Photo
 
Pete
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2008
User Location: Palm Bay FL
Review From: User Review
 
66% (2 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Versatile Tripod
 
Seems, so far, like a pretty rugged tripod. I love how you can set it to a low stance. It folds short enough to pack, but can expand tall enough for me (6ft) to stand comfortably behind it. With my Nikon D300 and a telephoto lens on it, it was very sturdy. I'd recommend this tripod to anyone.

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by Badger can be read at B&H Photo
 
Badger
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2010
User Location: Cape Cod, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT TRIPOD
 
Use the tripod mostly for macro shots. Was afraid it might not be sturdy enough to hold my 100mm macro lens. This tripod is so sturdy, you don't even need the tripod mount ring for the lens! What a great deal! And lifetime warranty. You can't go wrong! Also, the dial on head is so quick and easy, you don't even need the quick release plate to go with this! Its very light in weight. Great tripod for the money!

Sunpak 620-331 3300 PRO Tripod Black with Universal Ball Head Quick Release - Supports 11 lb review by PJ can be read at B&H Photo
 
PJ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/23/2010
User Location: Denver
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter