I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid Reviews

C1
Add Alert For Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$87 - $250 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
"The real thing,"
 
I've never written a product review on any item I've purshased but I just got to share the news. The Studio Projects C1 is the BEST Microphone I've ever owned! My mic closet has Neumann U87a, Shure SM7b,AKG 414,Royer 121,Audio Technica AT-4033a,AT-4047 etc... I mention a sample of my collection not to show off by to let you know that I've done my homework and microphone shootout. The C1 to the warmest, cleanest vocal mic hands down! I also own a large number of preamps; Great river, Avalon, UA e...

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Maestro can be read at B&H Photo
 
Maestro
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2011
User Location: Louisiana
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
EQ Mic
 
If you like to EQ your vocals a lot, then this is the mic for you. Your highs will sound robotic as if you're T-Pain on auto tune. I was intrigued with all the stellar reviews, but what a disappointment. I returned it and I'm not looking back.

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by atl35 can be read at B&H Photo
 
atl35
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/04/2013
User Location: Atlanta
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
GREAT QUALITY AT A GREAT PRICE!
 
I purchased this mic for my home studio. The sound reproduction is exquisite - a good entry-level professional microphone.

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Gary D. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Gary D.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2011
User Location: Brooklyn, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product, great price, and fast.
 
I already knew which mic I was getting, and I found the site based on price... I ended up ordering about 6 other things on the same order. In addition, the first items seemed o get here almost instantly! I will definitely be using B&H in the future.

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Peter can be read at B&H Photo
 
Peter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2011
User Location: Williamston, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Wonderful Microphone
 
I have owned this mic for a few years now and have not had any problems with it. The quality is great and the different sound options are very useful. The shockmount is fantastic especially if you want to add another mic and record in stereo. This mic should cost a lot more!

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Daniel can be read at B&H Photo
 
Daniel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/12/2010
User Location: Salem, OR
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Big Bang for Your Buck
 
I use this mic in my home VO studio. Its value exceeds its cost. Produces a fantastic sound/product that needs little or no processing for VO auditions. Its only drawback is its shockmount...sort of cheap but can be overlooked by the whole package's value.

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by brenTvoice can be read at B&H Photo
 
brenTvoice
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/10/2013
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Very good value
 
Use this mic in a small studio. I love it's sound on vocals and for acoustic guitar.

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Todd can be read at B&H Photo
 
Todd
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location: Seattle
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product for its cost
 
I'm using this microphone for Vocals, Upright piano (C1 *2), Amplified guitars, Accoustic guitars, and its a great microphone, i own also AKG 414, AKG solid tube, rode nt1 and blue bluebird, the C1 is my chippest microphone yet one of my best, I use it alot and find it very impressive and U87 like

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Harel levy can be read at B&H Photo
 
Harel levy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/12/2012
User Location: Tel aviv, Israel
Review From: User Review
 
Very Clean Sound.
 
This is my first REAL microphone. I'm very impressed with the sound, makes my commercials sound so much better. It's really as good as the reviews. THANKS!!!

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by Mike can be read at B&H Photo
 
Mike
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2011
User Location: Brooklyn, New York
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Typical Chinese Mic
 
Sounds pretty bad stock. But it's a solid mic, copied from a good design. It can be greatly improved.

Studio C1 Projects Condenser Microphone, Cardioid review by John Bonnell Mic Mods can be read at B&H Photo
 
John Bonnell Mic Mods
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/21/2011
User Location: Oklahoma
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  22 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter