I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light Reviews

B001IYY0IA_2  |  FC9955
Add Alert For StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$5 - $8 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Very realistic looking!
 
This looks just like the real thing. The sensor that triggers the red light is very good & picks things up from quite a distance.I made it look even more real, by taking the wires out of an old broken (battery operated) toy that my Son had and glueing them under the batteries in the dummy camera where there was a little hole going into the device. I used rubber cement (like E6000 that you can find in any sewing department). I then made a little notch in the battery door and strung...

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by Chris Martin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Martin
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/08/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
dummy camera
 
I got this dummy camera to fool my workers so I can keep them under control. This camera is not motion sensor unless you put your hand a foot from it. It is only light sensetive so it should blink at night. for what I pay for and for my purpose it works. I do not know how long the battery will last thou. If you are buying this for more than $5-$8 you are wasting your money. It should be sold at dollar store.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by Tangsir34 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Tangsir34
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE
 
The product itself was a worthless piece of junk. The Company was amazing with customer service. I have never had any company be so customer service oriented before. I ordered two dome camera's and one arrived broken - not from the shipping, just poor product. The company immediately sent out a new one with out even having me send the broken one back. When the new dome camera arrived, it too was broken. The company reimbursed me for my entire order. No questions asked. They are an amazing compan...

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by Julienne Parker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Julienne Parker
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/11/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good looking, bad motion detection
 
I bought 4 of these, they install easily, and look realistic enough. The exception is that the motion sensor has a range of 1-2 feet. Not one of the four I bought had a range of more than that. Which means, it's almost impossible to mount so that people walking by will trip the sensor and cause the led to blink. I mounted one over a door, and I'm 5'10" tall. Even when I stand right in front of it and wave my hands, the sensor won't catch it.It's hard to complain for the price, an...

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by earthling can be read at Amazon.Com
 
earthling
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
From Texas
 
Easy to install, noticable at night ( when activated by motion), motion sensor works well. Would and have recommended to many.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by J. Smith can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Smith
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/06/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Security Camera
 
Better than I thought it would be, pushing the lens in turns the unit off or on, service from Ultimate Gift & Novelties was fast, if it last a few years or more then it will be a deal, so far 5 stars.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by Irish can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Irish
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/24/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
You get what you pay for!
 
Do Not drop this product!!!! I bought 3 units for my daughter and dropped 2 in the process of installation. (Shape and size makes them hard to hold onto.) Anyway, they broke to smitherines. They do look real, but make certain to place them high where the perp cannot look at them closely or he/she will see they are fake. Worth the money if you don't have butterfingers.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by Rog47a can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rog47a
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/09/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
BEWARE THEIVES, YOU ARE BEING WATCHED (suckers)
 
Got these after house got broken into 2x. Haven't had an issue since. Not sure if that was because these were there, or because the thieves got all my good stuff. They do use up the batteries supplied pretty quick (about 2 months) which is why they only got 4 stars, if the batteries had lasted any reasonable period of time, considering they only power a blinking LED, definitely would have my full approval.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by A nerd can be read at Amazon.Com
 
A nerd
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
This will make a would be burglar think twice.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by patrick mccarthy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
patrick mccarthy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
I see you
 
These work pretty good although I will never replace the battery. I put them up and just let them look like the ones in the stores. A friend that is a cop stopped over and could not tell the difference.

StreetWise FC9955 Dome Dummy Camera with Motion Activated Light review by swiss can be read at Amazon.Com
 
swiss
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  397 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter