I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
Home
 
Misc
 
Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478)

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) Reviews

04588-478
Add Alert For Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
love the crib...
 
Our baby girl hasn't arrived yet but I put the crib together a couple of weeks ago. Some of the parts came damaged but when I called Storkcraft, a really friendly representative said they would send new parts right away and I can even keep the old. I was very impressed that I put it together anyway and decided to just switch in the new parts when they arrived. It looks beautiful, thank God! My husband and I were very impressed. My only disappointment, which I got over after about five minutes, w...

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by 1stTimeMom can be read at Walmart
 
1stTimeMom
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/03/2007
User Location: Staten Island, NY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love It
 
I love the crib! It was easy to put together and looks great! The only complaint is that the bumper does'nt tie on well to the crib because of the corner posts. Other than that it has style and surves it's purpose.

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by TXmommy35 can be read at Walmart
 
TXmommy35
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/23/2007
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
needs work
 
For the price of this crib you think you're going home with something special. I thought it was a great crid until I put it together. First one of the pieces didn't have the whole screwed all the way through. Then the mobile I bought could only be screwed to the frunt of the crib in the way. Finally that bottem storage that they tell you about is a big disappointment. It just sits under the crib with no type of covering( cheap ). Please don't miss under stand I am not trying to bad mouth this cr...

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by simpleandsweet21 can be read at Walmart
 
simpleandsweet21
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2007
User Location: Orlando,Fl
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Storkcraft Heather Stages
 
They were fairly easy to put together.In shipping one was damaged and we returned/exchanged it for another one.Even though they were both honey pine colored one is a lot darker than the other one.We are very pleased with the cribs.

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by Laurel can be read at Walmart
 
Laurel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2007
User Location: Lake Villa, Illinois
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Love this crib!
 
Granted, I haven't had to use it for the baby yet - but I'm due in about 2 months. I built this beautiful crib by myself in roughly 45 minutes. It wasn't difficult in the least, the instructions were clear and in a useful place (in my opinion, anyway!).I'd read reviews previously that do talk about the trundle drawer being somewhat cheaply made, and made the decision that I didn't need it - thus didn't bother trying to put it together.The drop-side is super easy to operate - it took ...

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by NewMom2Be123 can be read at Walmart
 
NewMom2Be123
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/14/2008
User Location: Santa Cruz, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
After 2 years...
 
I've had this crib for 2 years. It converts to a toddler bed but I wouldn't recomend it for this purpose. My two year old daughter loves to jump on the bed. (I don't allow this but she does it anyway. :)) One of the corners of the board that holds the mattress broke and I had to buy a new toddler bed anyway. It was great as a crib however! The corners are very thick and it's hard to tie the bumper to those corners too. We are pregnant again and we are looking for different crib. This crib has a ...

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by moroangel can be read at Walmart
 
moroangel
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
excellent product
 
dont miss this crib its just excellent for my baby and worths the price

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by nicemom can be read at Walmart
 
nicemom
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2007
User Location: ny
Review From: User Review
 
awesome deal
 
This crib is absolutly beautiful. My little guy looks so comfortable w/it. It is very sturdy and has held up really well w/ his growing and bouncing while he is in it. The only problem I had was putting the trundle together. It was almost impossible so I made my husband do it. I owuld recommend this crib to anyone who wants to save money but wants a high end boutique look.

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by guerita can be read at Walmart
 
guerita
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2007
User Location: Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Great quality and price
 
The crib is very nice and very sturdy. Good price.

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by JuliansMommy can be read at Walmart
 
JuliansMommy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/08/2007
User Location: Moreno Valley, CA
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Deal!!!
 
Loved this crib from the moment I saw it. It looks GREAT, like the real expensive ones, and you just can't beat the price. When we got it, one part was damaged. We called Storkcraft... they were VERY friendly and helpful, they even let us keep the damaged part, and the replacement piece came in a reasonable amount of time. The color of all the crib pieces matched very well. The storage box underneath is very useful and easy to handle because of the wheels. Very pleased with my purchase.

Storkcraft Heather Stages 4-in-1 Crib, Honey Pine (04588-478) review by mAriMDaNA can be read at Walmart
 
mAriMDaNA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  240 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter