I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black Reviews

B00142BZSY_2  |  VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7
Add Alert For VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$2 - $16 (28 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Right price, prompt delivery
 
Not much to say except (1) they had it in stock, (2) the price was right, and (3) they shipped promptly. Who could ask for more?

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Paul R. Hagen can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul R. Hagen
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
static
 
I don't know why, but when I used this to plug my standard iPod headphones into my electric piano keyboard (with a 1/4" jack for output) the sound quality was really bad. The keyboard sounds fine when I play it without headphones, but when I plugged the phones in, there was a terrible static/crackling. It might not have anything to do with the adapter. I don't know. I just wanted to put this out there, in case other people have the same experience. If it's not just me, maybe there's a problem wi...

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by S can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/07/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Exactly anything I've ever dreamed for a 1/8>1/4 inch converter
 
It's good; it works. It might not be the best sound quality or somethin' but I can't tell :)

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Jacob Bolton can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jacob Bolton
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Jacking off
 
I bought one of these headphone jacks for emergencies, but it pulled apart inside of an audio interface after only a dozen or so uses. The tip pulled right off when I was removing it from the unit. Forturnately I was able to dismantle the unit and remove the tip, but this is the last thing one should expect from one of these. It functioned nominally up to the point of falling apart (there was some crackling at times, but it was not intended for mixing or anything sophisticated), but based on its...

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Nathanael Tronerud can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nathanael Tronerud
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/14/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product, great service!
 
Received the expected stereo jack, in virtually no time at all, and it's exactly what I needed! Thanks for the great service, and great product!

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Marvin Nash can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Marvin Nash
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/02/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fine Product, Good Price
 
This product does the job, and its very cheap If you need an adapter from 3.5mm to 1/4" this is a good solution

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Roger L. Wooten II can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Roger L. Wooten II
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Happy Purchase
 
I'd bought a Electric paino kit, that came with one of these jacks and a set of studio headphones. The one that came with the kit had a gripping issue, and would cause shortages and static in the sound, This was the cure for that. I wasn't too fond of the price 1.69 at the time, but Everyone's got to make thier cut. This is one Review I'm happy to give a 5/5 Does the job, Has a nice firm hold on both end, the part that plugs to my piano, and the part that holds my headphone jack, I actually have...

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly!
 
This is a great little piece of hardware. I was just experimenting with music writing and finding new ways to make music sound original. This thing is extremely tiny, so you've gotta be sure to keep good track of it.

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by ganondorf02 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ganondorf02
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Worst than the 0.99 cents store for 3 pieces
 
it is not tide is very loose, very cheap material, I do not want to go to the process of returning this, they should just credit back the money.

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Jeamil Haboud can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeamil Haboud
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Jacks fits loose
 
I guess you get what you pay for. I plug it in my headphones and the connections didn't give me a good sound. I thought it was my head phones but tried a different adapter and it worked well.I guess it comes down to sometimes one has to pay a few bucks more to get something that works.

VF-30-3.5MM-6.3MM-2R-7 3.5mm Stereo Jack to 1/4" Stereo Plug Adapter black review by Robert S. Burazin can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert S. Burazin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/03/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  224 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter