I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars Reviews

606
Add Alert For Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$35 - $40 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
d
 
I returned to strap, because I found a better one.I returned to strap, because I found a better one.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by Klaus Braunschaedel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Klaus Braunschaedel
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great binocular case
 
I use this case for my Steiner 7x50 marine binoculars too glass for Marlin and other fish off the west coast. The bag is well made and fits my bino's perfectly.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by fishspotter can be read at B&H Photo
 
fishspotter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/23/2008
User Location: San Diego, CA
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
It is a beautiful carrying case. Holds the binoculars well. I just wish that there was a separate compartment for carrying a cleaning cloth or maps.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by S. DeMilo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
S. DeMilo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/01/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
This product is well made, and my Steiner 7x50 marine binocs fit in the bag perfectly.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by Rhon Herndon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Rhon Herndon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I didn't realize the binoculars I bought came with a bag, so it wasn't necessary, however, it is a nice bag and we are going to use it for some old binoculars and some other stuff. Heavy Duty!

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by Stacy L. Etter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stacy L. Etter
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
The product description says it's 10 x 6 x 4. What Amazon sent me, was 7.5 x 6 x 3.25 outside dimensions, and inside dimensions 6.5 x 5.5 x 2.5. I can still use it, I like the way the front flap can zip open on three sides, but it's not at all what I expected. Either I got sent the wrong item or someone at Amazon is really bad at measuring.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by The Lawn Ranger can be read at Amazon.Com
 
The Lawn Ranger
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/12/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
I got this for my husband Steiner binoculars. He preferred this bag over the one that came with the binoculars. Very convenient and portable.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by Brithilt can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brithilt
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
ORDERED BAG SEPARATE, DIDN'T SEE THAT THE STEINER MARINER INCLUDED THE BAG WITH THE BINOCULARS.BAG LOOKS GOOD, LOOKS WELL MADE.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by B Man can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B Man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
If one selects on the size of the Binoculars it works fine. A 10X50 fits, but if doing more that just using it as a suitcase travel case, some additional padding like a soft towel might be used.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by Unknown can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Unknown
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Product arrived on time and as advertised. My Steiner 10X42 binoculars fit very nicely. Padding is minimal. I might augment the padding. Solid construction.

Steiner 606 Large Binobag for 7x50 or 10x50 Binoculars review by aslamtu can be read at Amazon.Com
 
aslamtu
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  20 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter