I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box Reviews

STC-12VBB  |  STC12VBB
Add Alert For Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$39 - $118 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
2 yrs and keeps a charge
 
I've had this battery pack for over 2 yrs, and I use it every day.For me a charge last at least 30some days. I have used on 3 different trail cams, and I sure saved a lot of money since I didn't have to buy C or D batteries. Sure is worth the $40.00

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by koolcountry can be read at Walmart
 
koolcountry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2010
User Location: Lancaster,PA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (14 of 14) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
450+ pictures and still going strong
 
I purchased the 12 volt battery a few months ago trying to save on the cost of replacement batteries for my Wildview IR trail camera. Simply put....a true work horse, money and time saver. The battery has taken 450+ pictures and have not had to change the battery out yet! AMAZING! This battery took 214 pictures in one afternoon while I was doing a food plot...and without fail! PLUS, the battery comes in a great easy to handle, easy to carry, easy to set up and walk away from protective box. I st...

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by ACPOSSEBill can be read at Walmart
 
ACPOSSEBill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2008
User Location: Oshkosh, WI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (11 of 11) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Stealth Cam Battery
 
I really don't have any complaints with this battery. I've been using it for several weeks now, and haven't had any problems with it. It seems to have an ok battery box, that should be able to handle light abuse. It has also kept water out of it during some rain storms. Overall, it works and it has a nice long power cord.

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by Kovert can be read at Walmart
 
Kovert
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2010
User Location: St. Pete Beach, FL
Review From: User Review
 
142% (10 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
so far so good
 
I have had cameras out for 2 months now and so far I am pleased with the battery. It will save $$ and if you can't get to your camera due to weather, wife ect.. as long as your card will hold a lot your in great shape. Ordered another for a new camera, before the price goes up again. 15 hour charge is a little much but in checking out other batteries out there it seems to be the same with all of them.

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by nightbreed692005 can be read at Walmart
 
nightbreed692005
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/26/2009
User Location: GI NE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (6 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great deal
 
Have had other battery boxes. This one is superior with the latches and carry handle. You can also use the handle to wrap the extra cord length. Maybe would be better to slip the extra back into the case, but for the price a great deal.

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by Rubdr can be read at Walmart
 
Rubdr
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/27/2012
User Location: Des Moines, Ia
Review From: User Review
 
150% (6 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
not waterproof
 
completely weatherproof is what it says. but it is not waterproof. if its cold outside it will frezze and ruin your battary.

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by huntva can be read at Walmart
 
huntva
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/06/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
66% (4 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Damaged goods
 
The batteries were in their individual original packaging boxes in a single shiopping box. The shipping box was in perfect condition but the individual boxes showed damage and both battery cases were broken. The only explanation that makes any sense is that I was intentionaly shipped damaged goods. Whoever put the batteries in the shipping box had to be aware of the damage.

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by pamacs can be read at Walmart
 
pamacs
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
133% (4 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
long battery life
 
i have 2 of these and my cameras sometimes take 100 plus pics in a week which use more power with these batteries they last at least 6 weeks for me sometimes longer

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by lovestoscout can be read at Walmart
 
lovestoscout
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
whitewater canoe
 
I installed this battery in my whitewater canoe to power a bilge pump. I liked that it's hardwired though the box to keep it waterproof. I also like that you just plug it in to recharge, very easy. I have been down class two and three rapids and rolled the boat. So far so good.

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by RevGreenbud can be read at Walmart
 
RevGreenbud
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
stealth cam 12 volt battery
 
excellent product,better price than anyone else.Saves me tons of money on batterys every year for my trail cam.highly recommended!! also there is a $10 difference between walmart and all of the other sporting good retailors!!

Stealth STC12VBB Cam 12V Battery Box review by sheds188 can be read at Walmart
 
sheds188
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2008
User Location: ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  108 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter