I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway Reviews

AD3X3  |  2641437
Add Alert For StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$21 - $77 (29 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Think again.
 
Arrived bent. Several of the supports are severely damaged. Have written to the seller and have heard nothing. It is unusable. Wasted my hard earned money. Too bad, I really needed it. It was shipped using pieces of cardboard taped together into a Frankenstein style package.

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Jay Eckstein can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay Eckstein
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/25/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
great flexibility under desk mount wire management
 
seen it, bought it, apply it .... cable clutter gone!!!... Electronic Lab looks great w/out wires hanging under work stations

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by carrera can be read at CDW
 
carrera
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
They are not 78 inches long. And they are Grey
 
They are not 78 inches long. And they are Grey.They do however work well. I have to order 4 more to finnish my project. Please update the discription

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Horace Caldwell can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Horace Caldwell
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/28/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good, but Gray and 67 Inches Long
 
Yes, it's 67 inches long, and gray, not white as shown.Computer use:I have probably no more peripherals than usual, but I had a mess in back of my computer and my wife's nearby. This tidied things up quite well, with smaller wires coming out of the openings in the side where needed, though the real heavy wire from outlet to surge protector was too thick and unmanageable to do anything but go in one end and come out the other.It took me a good 2 hours to undo ...

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Robbie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robbie
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to install
 
I hate it when there are cables simply "laying" around. These raceways are easy to cut to length, easy to install, and easily allow you to place more cables inside. I have them installed in all four corners of my wiring closet.

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Mike Kelley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mike Kelley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/26/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Did the job as expected.
 
Needed to hide/organize wires along inside of desk wall to make look neat. Easily done. I experienced no difficulties. I would recommend.

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by CM Rater can be read at Amazon.Com
 
CM Rater
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/21/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
The best cable raceway
 
This is clearly my favorite product for cable raceways. You can fit all your cables, easily pop off the cover and it more in, and it looks great!

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Andrew Lazes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andrew Lazes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Perfect for my application!
 
The price of 30.00 at the time I bought it (which wouldn't have been a consideration anyway given the limited selection) was very good considering the size of the object and shipping. Honestly, I expected worse. The lid is held on very firmly (zero chance of it falling off, even with tightly packed cables. I was able to take a hand saw to it and cut it to just the right length and use it as a cable duct under my desk. I put it all the way up at the top in the back and put the power strip right i...

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Anonymous can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/15/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Greta's wire holder
 
I bought one and was surprised how long it was. It was big enough for my computer cables and used the excess behind the tv. Attached easily and worked great.

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Kim Kaaz can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kim Kaaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/13/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good product
 
It filled my present needs with ease. Good product I would recommend it to anyone in the market for this type of product.

StarTech.com 2641437 x -inch Open Slot Wiring Raceway review by Stephen Bracken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Stephen Bracken
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  121 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter