I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW)

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) Reviews

USB31000SW
Add Alert For StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $49 (94 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Skeptical but satisfied
 
I have three old laptops/netbooks that I now use for downloading cameras simultaneously while on location at multi day events.These devices work perfectly. There were some negative reviews, but I have no issues so far. They do exactly what they're supposed to, turn a USB port into a Gigabit Ethernet port. I'm using them in USB 2.0 ports and they transfer data as fast as USB 2.0 can send it and didn't slow down at all during multiple 60 GB transfers.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by James can be read at B&H Photo
 
James
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/17/2015
User Location: Summerville SC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
cable
 
Good reviews Works great easy set up

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by john can be read at B&H Photo
 
john
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2015
User Location: ohio
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Four Stars
 
excellent devices

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by huascar can be read at Amazon.Com
 
huascar
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Plug and play in my case and works well!
 
Use this StarTech adapter to give my Nintendo Switch wired internet access. Plug and play in my case and works well!

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by Adam Q. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Adam Q.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Died 4 months in
 
Died 4 months in at the worst possible moment - when I needed it to present at a conference. Avoid.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by Manolis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Manolis
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/07/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works great. Great price.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by TechReviews78 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TechReviews78
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
working great!
 
Using it for my laptop and for my Intel NUC, working great!

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by Chen Sagiv can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chen Sagiv
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/26/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
excellent device, excellent tech support !! Item works GREAT !!!
 
works like a charm on windows 10. They have excellent tech support of which I had used during install. Everything is working super fast as I had hoped PLUS, it has a 2 year warranty. This, the tech support person told me! I DO Recommend for anyone who wants or needs fast internet.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by joe - PA can be read at Amazon.Com
 
joe - PA
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/19/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Yes it works well, AND out performs OEM hardware.
 
I purchased this USB 3.0 ethernet adapter because my laptop only had 10/100mbps capability. I am very glad I did. Works perfectly and I have 1gbps fiber internet that now I can use to its full potential. Download speeds with the StarTech adapter are amazing, I am in the high 900's all day long. No drops, no disconnects, no issues at all. Plug it in, windows installed the driver automatically and I was off to the races. I highly recommend this to anyone who has a slow built in adapter in a laptop...

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by Ryoung can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ryoung
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works as advertised.
 
Good throughput and portable.

StarTech.com USB 3.0 to Gigabit Ethernet NIC Network Adapter - 10/100/1000 Mbps, White (USB31000SW) review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/24/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  746 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter