I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B)

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) Reviews

ST7300USB3B
Add Alert For StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$40 - $90 (95 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good
 
It has heavy duty metal construction with good fit connection. Easy install.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Slim can be read at Best Buy
 
Slim
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/21/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Well designed
 
Well designed, simple to use.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Rick, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Rick,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/06/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Installation
 
The device needs keyhole slots on the back to wall mount it. As it is you can't just lay it down and use it, the cables are to heavy and it moves around. The supplied USB input cable is short. Other than that it is great.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Del can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Del
 Rated It 
4.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Startech.com 7 Port SuperSpped Desktop USB 3.0 HUB
 
Just plug and play. Works well, just as advertized.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Bob S. can be read at Staples
 
Bob S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Startech.com 7 Port SuperSpped Desktop USB 3.0 HUB
 
I haven't had it very long yet, but so far it is performing as expected, with no problems setting it up or using it.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Martha B. can be read at Staples
 
Martha B.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Holder for USB flash drives
 
It's portable, and a great place to keep flash drives safe, instead ou having them laying in a drawer of envelops

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Richard B. can be read at Staples
 
Richard B.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/17/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Fixed my problems
 
I was having a problem with some of my equipment dropping out on my Telescope Imaging System. Particularly my CCD camera.By installing this StarTech hub, 90% of the problem was solved.It was recommended to me by a friend who also uses them for his set-up.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by SonnyE can be read at CDW
 
SonnyE
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Perfect for my new Mac

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Steelers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Steelers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Proper hub
 
Good and sturdy device, works well.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by ZsT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ZsT
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/15/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Used only twicw but it seems is working as expected.

StarTech.com 7-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed Hub with BC 1.2 Charging, USB-A (ST7300USB3B) review by Renan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Renan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/19/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  186 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter