I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER Reviews

ST122PROA
Add Alert For StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$46 - $124 (78 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Saved me!
 
We did an event where the presenter's Mac had to be displayed on the main projector and a monitor. This guy worked perfectly, split the signal and both screens looked great!

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by Matt can be read at B&H Photo
 
Matt
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2015
User Location: KY
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use for twin projectors at camp.
 
We use the splitter so we don't need to take our bulky video pod. Very handy and runs 100' of VGA to 2 projects easily.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by bwvideo can be read at B&H Photo
 
bwvideo
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location: Albuquerque, NM
Review From: User Review
 
StarTech VGA High Resolution Audio & Video Splitter (ST122PROA)
 
Works great! Used it to use a 32" TV/monitor on my desk in addition to my regular computer monitor. I just turn on the TV/monitor when making presentations to clients and there is everything on my computer screen in much larger format. Splits both the audio and cideo. While I don't use it for more than one, it splits several and can be daisy-chained up to something like 32 different connections.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by Deb & Pete can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Deb & Pete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Just the ticket.
 
Didn't know much about this type of item - but my brother in law suggested it and everything has worked easily since the installation.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by Bouffie can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bouffie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/28/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Does the Job
 
Wasn't too sure when I purchased this how difficult it would be to hook up correctly. The instructions are difficult to read, not because they aren't precise, but rather because the print is so small - this is the reason for not providing 5 stars.Was able to get everything up and running and all works great.No doubt the product does what it says it will do.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Won't recommend
 
I hooked this video splitter to my computer and TV. It made the picture look greenish blue. Everything was connected properly, so the problem was the splitter. I returned this gadget and I would not recommend it.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by TobeMac can be read at Amazon.Com
 
TobeMac
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great. I have 10 of these and the preform very well. Sell was great quick delivery
 
I have 10 of these and the perform very well. Very little degredation of the video and the sound is great.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by James Nelson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Nelson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/27/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Completely satisified!!!
 
Product works as advertised. Absolutely love how simple it was to install. I bought cables in-store at Office Depot (cheaper).

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by SD can be read at Rakuten
 
SD
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/28/2010
User Location: Jonesboro, La
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
no problems

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by Robert Brun can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Robert Brun
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/23/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
easy, and reasonably priced
 
It connected all of my multimedia devices together so I can everything to the overhead projector. Quick, easy, and reasonably priced.

StarTech.com ST122PROA 2PORT VGA HIGH RESOLUTION VIDEO/AUDIO SPLITTER review by E. B. Allred can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. B. Allred
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  10 Total
     
 
 
ter