I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports Reviews

ST122LE
Add Alert For StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $65 (101 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Product was not useable
 
This item did not meet my needs. Could not use with my HP all-in-one computer system to allow the monitor to be a second monitor.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by pam4 can be read at Best Buy
 
pam4
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/25/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
60% (3 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great for monitor and projectors
 
Our church had tried a y-splitter but it did not allow the monitor to continually work, but this device has a usb power boost that gave us enough additional power that the monitor and the projectors all showed continuously while running presentations.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by woodworker can be read at Best Buy
 
woodworker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/29/2014
User Location: Lincoln, NE
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
it works
 
This splitter works great and is especially helpful since it is powered by usb rather than another power plug to try to fit into an all ready overcrowded power strip.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by sdaplus can be read at Best Buy
 
sdaplus
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/20/2013
User Location: topeka ks
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Exactly what was needed
 
Allows two VGA-interfaced monitors to use a single VGA connection on the PC.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by mis can be read at Tigerdirect
 
mis
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2012
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works Great!
 
We are using this to split two HD tvs for video monitors. Before I bought this I used a more basic splitter, but the colors were muted and there was a slight

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by Lando can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Lando
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great for most applications
 
There are better splitters out there but this one works perfectly and does not neet an extra power outlet. We use it for LCD monitor on desk and Projector with 20ft extension on SmartBoard.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by John can be read at Tigerdirect
 
John
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/05/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfectly
 
I use this splitter to duplicate my widescreen pc monitor on my 32 inch tv. There is no lag or loss in quality. The usb power supply connection is much nicer than having to plug it in to an electrical outlet. Does not take up a lot of space and it handles my largest screen setting just fine (1920 x 1080). Comparable value for the quality.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by chrisaz can be read at Tigerdirect
 
chrisaz
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2010
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Did exactly what it was needed for!!
 
Worked 1st time i plugged in ! Very Happy with this item!!

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by Spiderman, can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Spiderman,
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Easy to use and more
 
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my son that wanted duel screens for gaming on his laptop. It does exactly what it's supposed to do. It was very easy to hook up, and took no time at all. I didn't expect it to be so pricey but is well worth it. It works with his laptop as well as our home computer. I give it 5 stars.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by Esnook can be read at Best Buy
 
Esnook
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product.
 
This product allows me to have 2 monitors on my desk. One for me and one for a guest.

StarTech.com ST122LE 2 Port VGA Video Splitter - USB Powered - video splitter - 2 ports review by PennaBob can be read at Best Buy
 
PennaBob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/23/2010
User Location: Home
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  126 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter