I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF)

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) Reviews

ST122W
Add Alert For StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$23 - $55 (71 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Not what Expected
 
This item did not do what I expected it to do. First when I tried to use it, it takes a Male-Female VGA cord which I could not purchase in stores. I had to order online. Then when I got it hooked up, all it could do was duplicate the screen. It read like it could make an extended screen/dual monitor usage.

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by ThatChick can be read at Best Buy
 
ThatChick
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2013
User Location: Birmignham, AL
Review From: User Review
 
25% (8 of 32) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Did not perform what I was told it would do.
 
I was looking for something that would put 2 screens up - the main screen from my laptop and an extended display screen. This product did not deliver. Both of the display show the exact same screen. If it is my main screen, both displays are my main screen. If it is my extended screen, both monitors show the exact same screen.

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Siberians3 can be read at Best Buy
 
Siberians3
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
3% (1 of 27) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Helpful
 
It definitely got me to have dual monitors! I really appreciated having those!

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by ChallengerSrt8 can be read at Best Buy
 
ChallengerSrt8
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/09/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (3 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product!
 
It was a little pricey but because it does exactly what I need it to do I feel it was well worth it.

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by yqjcgbp can be read at Best Buy
 
yqjcgbp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/28/2013
User Location: Memphis, Tn
Review From: User Review
 
33% (2 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Easy to use splitter
 
I have never connected something with a splitter befor but this was easy to use and figure out. Also light weight.

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by PDiddy can be read at Best Buy
 
PDiddy
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great product for what it is intended for
 
Clearly, I ordered this product to extend my desktop. After I received this, my desktop was duplicated without any other options. Don't get me wrong, this is a fantastic unit for things like classrooms, signage and showing duplicate images elsewhere. I marked it low on features because that's what it lacked. Overall, great product!!!

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Thunderlippz can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Thunderlippz
 Rated It 
4.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/03/2011
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
didn't really need splitter
 
What's great about it: no comment What's not so great: didn't need it I found out that I could use 1 vga and 1 Hdmi so I didn't need the splitter since I didn't want two vga's

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Duke1S can be read at Best Buy
 
Duke1S
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/02/2013
User Location: Sardinia, Ohio
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product
 
This product was exactly what I ordered. It works great. I would definitely recommend this product to all other customers.

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Dale Gauthier can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dale Gauthier
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/22/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Effective piece
 
Just plug and play

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Sound man can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sound man
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2014
User Location: Bald Knob, AR
Review From: User Review
 
This one works so much better.
 
Replace one I had of another make. This one works so much better.

StarTech.com ST122W 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Wes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Wes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/03/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter