I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF)

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) Reviews

ST122PRO
Add Alert For StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF)
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$30 - $70 (57 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Good product
 
The person below is an idiot... pay them no mind. They should not be allowed behind a computer or to left on there own to hook ANYTHING up. So when you paid oh so much for the cable you had made did they give you a kiss afterwards? You never researched male to female adapters eh? Priceless... stay far away from the tech department sweetie!

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by REDNECKTECH can be read at Tigerdirect
 
REDNECKTECH
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/19/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works fine but research before you buy
 
The Star Tech ST 122 Pro was recommended by the tech dept. at my company. It works fine however, it did not come with the cable you need to connect to your PC. The connection from the PC is a male female, not male male so I had to go down to the local electronic store and pay an exorbitant price for the specialty cable. Also, since I use it in a business setting, it would sure be nice to have an on off switch to control what clients see on the other monitor. In a home setting it wouldn't ma...

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by wahoo can be read at Tigerdirect
 
wahoo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2009
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Good product
 
I haven't used these but I plugged into socket and it worked

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by AZDave can be read at Walmart
 
AZDave
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great little divice
 
Used this to add a second monitor to our Security Camera system so that 2 people can monitor our campus. It was easy to install and get going.

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Bill can be read at Walmart
 
Bill
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/02/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Great little splitter. Built in amplifier to boost up any loses which is important on an analog signal. Would use again.

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Chris can be read at Rakuten
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2008
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
well worth it
 
well worth it grate for the price does what it is suppose to do gives great resolution and well for 30 bucks u get a amazing product but when u buy this i recommend buy this also u will need it http://www.amazon.com/RiteAV-Coupler-Gender-Changer-Female-Female/dp/B000V1PAWQ/ref=pd_bxgy_e_text_b

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by bigb can be read at Amazon.Com
 
bigb
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/25/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Value
 
Great little splitter. Built in amplifier to boost up any loses which is important on an analog signal. Would use again.

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Chris can be read at Rakuten
 
Chris
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/14/2008
User Location: Atlanta, GA
Review From: User Review
 
great product
 
This is a great product that functions as advertised. No issues and have using it for about two months now.

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by MAF can be read at Amazon.Com
 
MAF
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/19/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
We tried using a straight VGA splitter which did not work. It made the video images very degraded. This powered VGA Splitter does a great job powering two 35' VGA cables to two different moniters with the picture quality not degrading.

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by Charla S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Charla S.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Product!
 
This splitter definitely does enhance the visual. I first bought a simple y splitter cable which had considerable ghosting. Using the same setup (20-foot long VGA cable connecting my pc to a projector), this splitter gave me clear resolution after minor screen setting adjustments. You will need the proper cables to connect devices to the splitter. Check the specifications carefully.

StarTech.com ST122PRO 2-Port VGA/SVGA Video Splitter with Signal Booster, High Resolution Video, 350MHz, (HD15 M/2xF) review by online shopper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
online shopper
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/20/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  102 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter