I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter Reviews

MCM110ST2
Add Alert For StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$46 - $81 (47 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
media converter
 
The price of the item was decent, I'd buy a less expensive item if I could find one. Received the item on time and in perfect condition.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Bill Boyden can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bill Boyden
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Affordable and reliable
 
I have been using in industrial application for two years now. Low failure rate and 1/3(or less) the price of the big "industrial" brand I was buying.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Pete A Zervos can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Pete A Zervos
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/26/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Works perfect.
 
Cheapest method I could find to be able to convert fiber to ethernet. plug it in, hook it up, and it works, what more could you ask for?

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No problems with these Media Converters
 
The StarTech fiber media converters can't be beat in price and performance. I install a lot of these as replacements for failed equipment. They haven't let me down yet.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Allen Harkleroad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Allen Harkleroad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/29/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
works like a charm and at about a tenth of the cost as Sirona wanted

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by 35industrial can be read at Amazon.Com
 
35industrial
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/26/2014
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great product

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Sharon can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sharon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/13/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I sound like a super-genius
 
Connect fiber optic cable to Cat 5 LAN.Wow! I sound like a super-genius!

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Chris Orth can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Chris Orth
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Works as expected.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Jay Benefield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jay Benefield
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/30/2015
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Converter is good, power supply not so good
 
I installed about 50 of these and in a period of 1 year had to replace 5 plug in power supplies. The converter itself had a lifetime guarantee, but not the power supply.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by ralfonse can be read at CDW
 
ralfonse
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2015
User Location: St. Petersburg FL
Review From: User Review
 
Great for the money
 
Works just as hoped. Arrived as expected and packaged well. Great for the money.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by lsp0605 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lsp0605
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  40 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter