I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter Reviews

MCM110ST2
Add Alert For StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$46 - $99 (97 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Converter is good, power supply not so good
 
I installed about 50 of these and in a period of 1 year had to replace 5 plug in power supplies. The converter itself had a lifetime guarantee, but not the power supply.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by ralfonse can be read at CDW
 
ralfonse
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/08/2015
User Location: St. Petersburg FL
Review From: User Review
 
I love these
 
I've lost track of how many of these I've purchased, they work great, have 6 indicators to assist with troubleshooting/connections, light weight, works well in higher temperatures and lower. Will continue buying as needed.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Dysasha can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Dysasha
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Four Stars
 
Useful

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by John Dimitrakakis can be read at Amazon.Com
 
John Dimitrakakis
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/01/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
So far working good

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Ramesh Patel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ramesh Patel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/09/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Great to cut out electrical interference. It help lower the sound floor.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by James Wade can be read at Amazon.Com
 
James Wade
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/25/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
ok

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/04/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
Very nice

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by G W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
G W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/23/2017
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
I recommend this device
 
I recommend this device. I have used other vendors for commercial applications. This device performs the same function at a quarter of the costs of some of the other vendors.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by L. D. Ford Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. D. Ford Jr.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/08/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
They worked great for me.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Kindle Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kindle Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/15/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
they just worked roght out of the box
 
plug and play here.... would purchase again.

StarTech.com MCM110ST2 10/100 MultiMode Fiber to Ethernet Media Converter review by Random can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Random
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/05/2018
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  39 Total
 2   3   4  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter