I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female Reviews

GCAUD3535FF
Add Alert For StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$4 - $29 (64 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
good coupler
 
The units makes a good connection with two male ended cables. The connection is snug so it even works in a vertical situation. Does what it should at a cheap price.

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Bob can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Bob
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/16/2013
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
.
 
Does the job. Very impressed with speed of shipment and the salesclerk who helped me in the Electronics department at Watkins Glen. She was pot standing.

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by tvnutnick can be read at Walmart
 
tvnutnick
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/18/2013
User Location: Mont6our Falls NY
Review From: User Review
 
The only good 3.5 mm coupler
 
This. This is the one to get. Don't get any other 3.5 mm couplers. This is the one. I tried two other couplers before this one and the problem I kept having was that they were loose and any cables I plugged into them would wiggle and lose connection. But this... this one is nice and tight around any 3.5 mm jack, with a nice firm click so you know it's inserted all the way. Don't look at any other couplers, even if this is slightly more expensive, they are all crap. This is the one to get.

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Nat L. Tucker can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Nat L. Tucker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Nice
 
I think it will hold up fine I only Use it for a one speaker style radio so I'm not sure if I works in stereo or just mono but seems well made

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by JT can be read at Amazon.Com
 
JT
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty simple. It works as it should
 
Pretty simple. It works as it should.

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Debra can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debra
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/13/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
5 stars

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/29/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Great product
 
Sturdy design. Works like a champ

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Brady Pease can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brady Pease
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/26/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Quality Build
 
Very snug fit- no rattle unlike other RadioShack F/F 3.5mm jacks that I've tried in the past. Rotating the headphone jack inside the female port also causes no interference/static.I used this with a 20 foot Male to Male 3.5mm cable to hook up my headphones to my TV's headphone jack so I can watch it without speakers.So far, I've used it in bed for several months and I haven't had a single issue.Great product!

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by M W can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M W
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/02/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
solid. works as expected so far.

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Jeff Gass can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jeff Gass
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/12/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
 
No issues at all!
 
Did exactly what I needed it to. Worked for both the Bluetooth to aux jack in my car and also the component audio to computer speakers in my classroom. I ordered two and both work great!

StarTech.com GCAUD3535FF 3.5 mm to 3.5 mm Audio Coupler - Female to Female review by Kat Zimmermann can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kat Zimmermann
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2016
User Location: N/A
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  176 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter