I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System Reviews

PHT300X  |  PHT-300X
Add Alert For Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
No Stores Found.
Please check again later.
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Amazing Product
 
This product was amazing. I'm not sure what the other reviewer is talking about. I got mine with a television last christmas. I've had it ever since. Everything was easy to set up and worked like a charm. It came with everything you would need to set up at a reasonable price. My sistem, to this day, still works perfectly. It even reads some of my old DVD's that are scratched up. As for the other reviews I think that they may have had a defective system or not taken care of it.

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by R. Rohrer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
R. Rohrer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
too good to be true
 
The quality of picture was actually quite good, until the player stopped working altogether.I've had this 2 weeks. The first DVD I watched, the player kept freezing and had to be unplugged to unfreeze it. This did go away, but one week later, the system won't turn on at all.The sound quality was passable while it worked, but the satellite speakers barely added anything, and it took a lot of fiddling with the settings to get any sound out of the center or satellite speak...

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by Jaan G. Rannik can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jaan G. Rannik
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice System for the money
 
The system was an easy installation and had a very good sound quaility. It would be nice if it had more A/V inputs. Still a good buy.

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by F. J. Hunter can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. J. Hunter
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/17/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
protron 300 watt 5.1 channel home theater
 
This was one of my worse buys on Amazon. It came in the same box dusty dirty and the machine was bent like it was thrown in the box. What a pice of crap. Walmart has better. Never buy used crap again.

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by blcow2 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
blcow2
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/11/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
great price
 
great price and shipped fast. not the greatest product but for the price it is great

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by tom2217 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
tom2217
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/21/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Do Not Buy
 
Remote doesn't work and DVD player plays the movies it wants when it wants to, and when it does, it skips like no other.

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by Then/aReview can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Then/aReview
 Rated It 
1.3 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/05/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cool!
 
these speakers are working great and sound nice. they also dont use that much power, i am running them on solar, and they seem to be using little electricity and lasting a long time on the solar charger.

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by leila can be read at Tigerdirect
 
leila
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/25/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very Basic
 
reasonable sound, lots of needless wires, basic features but that's why I got it. Takes about 20 mins to set up

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by myn/aview can be read at Tigerdirect
 
myn/aview
 Rated It 
2.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/19/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Refurbished not always so good
 
I recently purchased this refurbished home theater system for what I thought was an unbelievably great value. Easy to install and set up, speakers and sound really great, however, the performance of this unit is very poor and completely disappointing. I haven't even owned it for 3 months and already the DVD player is giving

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by cynthiaterese61 can be read at Tigerdirect
 
cynthiaterese61
 Rated It 
1.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good deal
 
For the money, this is a great deal. It is not the most full featured, but it works just like it says it will. I would absolutely buy another one.

Spectroniq PHT-300X Home Theater System review by Dann/aW can be read at Tigerdirect
 
Dann/aW
 Rated It 
3.8 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/16/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  18 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter