I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer Reviews

H-320BAR  |  H320BAR
Add Alert For Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$97 - $170 (4 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Soundstream- 2.1 channel sound bar with subwoofer
 
Was looking for a sound bar with built in subwoofer to put in my basement living room with my 42in tv. I wanted something nice, simple and good sound. I came across a couple of options at $200 including this one which had a price drop going for $91 bucks. I was concern to go with this since it was new and had no reviews but the price had me, so I bought it when it came I was disappointed that it didn't have optical or coaxial input like it mentioned it was all RCA connection. I gave it a chance ...

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by Augustinaa can be read at Best Buy
 
Augustinaa
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/12/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (20 of 20) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great Sound, but ......
 
This would be really good, but not digital input. Have to hook up with a cable box. That's not how they describe it in the ad.

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by corsaro9 can be read at Walmart
 
corsaro9
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/18/2013
User Location: Las Vegas, NV
Review From: User Review
 
166% (10 of 6) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sound bar wouldn't work at all
 
Bad experience overall. Manual difficult to understand.

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by DVTaz can be read at Best Buy
 
DVTaz
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/17/2013
User Location: Lakewood CA
Review From: User Review
 
42% (3 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Do not know yet.
 
What's great about it: Still waiting. What's not so great: ??? I bought a soundstream soundbar, and it came and didn't work. So I sent it back insured and my own postage. Asked for a refund or a diff. one. 2 weeks ago, and still waiting.. through Best Buy, but actually bought from Buy.com. Still hoping for one - then I'll say how it sounds. All for now. rrmjm Really can not say about the recommend part yet.

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by rrmjm can be read at Best Buy
 
rrmjm
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2013
User Location: Rapid city Mich.
Review From: User Review
 
0% (0 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Disapointing
 
Not the sound quality I expected for the price.

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by silkscreener can be read at Walmart
 
silkscreener
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/14/2014
User Location: NY
Review From: User Review
 
Returned it
 
The sound bar was fine but the tiny remote didn't work. Maybe was just the batteries, but no one would give me some new ones to find out! I called Best Buy online, was told I'd have to return the whole thing-which I purchased online to avoid having to drive anywhere. I called the store and was told to bring it in. I brought in the remote and they said "maybe it's the battery or maybe it's broken, so I don't want to sell you a battery because you can't return a battery." I was shocked that they w...

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by Randy can be read at Best Buy
 
Randy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/26/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Speaker System
 
It works fine, I was looking for something to enhance my TV veiwing experience and it does ok!! its loud enough!

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by Lauren can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Lauren
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/26/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Terrible remote, decent sound.
 
The quality and output level of the sound is not bad for the price, but the remote is a horrible cheap piece of junk. I knocked an entire star off just for the remote. It is a thin flimsy unit that takes a coin cell battery, has poor buttons, and barely worked out of the box. I've never thought much about a remote before, because I've never had one that was bad enough to warrant thinking about.I also wish it had digital coaxial input, but that's my fault for not checking my TV's outp...

Soundstream H320BAR 21-Channel Soundbar with Built-In Active Subwoofer review by Alex P. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Alex P.
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 8 Displayed of  8 Total
     
 
 
ter