I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER Reviews

EXTENSION JACK
Add Alert For Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$8 - $9 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
I've tried just about every extension cable on Amazon for my Shure earbuds. This is the thinnest, lightest, and most durable one I have found. Don't waste your time on the others... go with this or the 6ft version Sound2 6 ft. earphone, earbud extension cord; 3.5mm..

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Brock Rumer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brock Rumer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/24/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
88% (8 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
came right on time. good quality. i got them as a replacement for the cable for the shure se110 when the original cable broke.

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Michael Zerbs "cal" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Michael Zerbs "cal"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/27/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
77% (7 of 9) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I purchased this extension cord to replace the 3ft extension for my Shure SE530s. I accidentally stepped on the cord while moving and it tugged the male end of the 3.5mm jack pretty badly -- the cord still works but it's shorted and the right channel dies out sometimes. Some wiggling could fix it, so I was impressed that it still worked after that abuse.When I received the Sound-Squared cable, I immediately noticed it is MUCH thinner and flimsier looking compared to the beefy Shure extension cor...

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by B. Capulong can be read at Amazon.Com
 
B. Capulong
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/18/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Excellent product over all. I'm using it at work plugged into my desktop the sounds quality is fantastic. For the price you can't go wrong.

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Ivan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ivan
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
The extension on my Shure headphones was finally going out so I opted for these instead of the more pricey ones here on Amazon and the Shure website. These extensions are unbelievable. If you opt for the more expensive ones, you will be just wasting your money. Get these and you won't be disappointed.

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Broadway Champ can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Broadway Champ
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/15/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Works great, i use it with my Sony Ericsson Handsfree HPM-70 in any mp3 player, they are a little larger than the Apple Headphones but is ok and the build quality is great...

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by L. Quintero can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Quintero
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Cord works great. Not sure what else you can really say about a cord. Looks good too. There I found something else to say.

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Brad can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brad
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/18/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I was very happy with this purchase... both connector ends fit very tightly and the sound quality is great. I wish the description of this item included the length (3ft)... would have made for a quicker decision to purchase (was looking to use at gym/not as jump rope)... Added improvements to this product would be to add a swivel/flexible feature at male connector AND ensure more "durability" of cable insulation... features beneficial for use at gym or physical activity. This product is of qua...

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Oh, Yeah ! "Cheers !" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Oh, Yeah ! "Cheers !"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I wanted to be able to switch my computer speakers from my computer to my I Pod at my desk at work. This extension allowed me to have the female end of the computer on the desk instead of having to crawl under to disconnect the speakers. Not the most technologically advanced set up, but a quick and cheap fix to my problem.

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Sean K. Conroy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sean K. Conroy
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/14/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
I bought this to replace my 2nd or 3rd Shure EAC3BK 3' cable. The Shure cable got static after a month or two of use. I've had the cable a week or two now and love it. It is thinner than the Shure cable but I actually like that. The thickness is about the same as the headphone wire thickness.It sounds great and is easier to manipulate.One time it got a little wrapped up in itself, but it was easy to untangle.I recommend it highly.

Sound-Squared EXTENSION JACK EARPHONE EXTENSION, 3.5MM JACK FOR IPOD OR MP3 PLAYER review by Brett "Brett Lowry" can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Brett "Brett Lowry"
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/20/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  46 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter