I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder Reviews

TCM150
Add Alert For Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$20 - $29 (2 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Slight Hum On Personal Recordings - Otherwise Great Little Recorder/Player
 
This review refers to the "Sony TCM-150 Cassette RecorderI use this little recorder for a couple of different reasons. I listen to audio books, old music cassettes, and record thoughts and notes to myself for various projects or interviews.FEATURES-First the recorder itself is very easy to use. To record just put your standard size blank(or reuseable) cassette(the side you are using or listening to always faces you or front of recorder)and then press play to listen ...

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by L. Shirley "Laurie's Boomer Vi can be read at Amazon.Com
 
L. Shirley "Laurie's Boomer Vi
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/10/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
100% (13 of 13) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
the first time I ordered this item it played find the first two times all of sudden it stopped playing I checked the batteries they were fine it still would not play took back to store and order the same item guess what I had the same problem with the second item I would not recommend this item, I really do not like writting negative reviews.thanks(hide full review)

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by peabrain19 can be read at Walmart
 
peabrain19
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/03/2011
User Location: Texas
Review From: User Review
 
100% (12 of 12) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
I would buy this product again and again
 
we use this product for rural radioproduction to make interviw, it is very useful for non technicien to use it

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by gora lam can be read at B&H Photo
 
gora lam
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2010
User Location: senegal
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
.
 
Love this product. Just the right size.

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by tuie can be read at Walmart
 
tuie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/23/2011
User Location: Charleston, WV 25311
Review From: User Review
 
75% (3 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Bought 10
 
These were purchased for an elementary school library primarily to play audio books. We already have several that have stood the test of time

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by Smith the librarian can be read at B&H Photo
 
Smith the librarian
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2011
User Location: Michigan
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Extremely poor quality product
 
The quality of sound is very poor. Such small loudspeaker, of course, cannot provide good sound, but matter is that any tape player/recorder must provide constant speed of the tape. It is absolutely MUST, but this one doesn't therefore sound changes its pitch as the speed of the tape changes. When a record is made with this same recorder it makes sound much worse because unevenness of tape speed doubles.

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by The Alien can be read at B&H Photo
 
The Alien
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/18/2011
User Location: Los Angeles, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Just what I was looking for....
 
Nice recorder just note it can pick up all sounds in the vicinity of the recording area.

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by EZ Shopper can be read at B&H Photo
 
EZ Shopper
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/04/2010
User Location: NYC
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Works well
 
For those of you still in the cassette world, this is a very useful gadget--I use it to listen to recorded books when I don't want to use my walkman.

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by Chore doer can be read at B&H Photo
 
Chore doer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/28/2010
User Location: Vermont
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Not bad, but is it really for you?
 
I find the tape recorder compact and conveniently made. Controls are simple and easy to use (except for the volume control, which I found difficult to engage). The recording power of the built in microphone seems quite good for such a small product. The sound is okay to me. However the device does seem to be of weak construction and not likely to withstand being dropped without being seriously damaged (however this concern has not yet been tested by experience). It is a BATTERY ONLY operation de...

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by wldky can be read at Walmart
 
wldky
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/17/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Excellent product.
 
Very satisfied with the Sony Cassette Recorder. Thank you.

Sony TCM150 ssette Recorder review by kitten85 can be read at Walmart
 
kitten85
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/06/2012
User Location: Enfield, NC
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  214 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter