I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder Reviews

TCM210DV  |  TCM-210DV
Add Alert For Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $295 (5 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Inexpensive Audio Cassette Recorder
 
It's becoming increasingly difficult to find audio cassette recorders & tape these days. Here's an inexpensive solution to someone with the need. the product quality is what you'd expect from Sony, at this price. Excellent. I use it with an attenuator, to switch a line signal to mic level & inputting to the mic connection. It picks up a little noise, but is perfectly acceptable. The on board mics are cleaner, but I need to take a feed off a mixer.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Johnny Z can be read at B&H Photo
 
Johnny Z
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/26/2011
User Location: Owosso, MI
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This Recorder is Great!
 
I ordered this recorder for a department to take minutes of a meeting with and they loved. Since then I have ordered two for another department. This recorder really does the job for the money.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Minute Taker can be read at B&H Photo
 
Minute Taker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/15/2012
User Location: Fall River, MA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Cassette Voice Recorder
 
I use the Product to take minutes to a meeting weekly.I am impressed with how easy it is to use as well as its very clear microphone when listening to the minutes.It is not too big or small and very useful for my needs.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Sharon can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sharon
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/25/2011
User Location: Massachusetts
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Sony TCM-210DV Standard Cassette
 
Well I was satisfied. Used it for a project. got one from [@] previously - it was a pile of junk.I used it to send to lawyer a med malpractice case details. Simple to operate & quality is not junky.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Lipanj can be read at Adorama
 
Lipanj
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/16/2012
User Location: Allentown, Pa
Review From: User Review
 
Pleased with this product
 
I use the recorder to listen music - not used for recording I wanted a recorder with fast forward, reverse, auto stop and an adapterWould be nice to have auto reverse

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Ali can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ali
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/17/2012
User Location: White Plains, NY
Review From: User Review
 
Very happy with product
 
I use to listen to music before going to sleepI wanted a product with play, reverse, fast forward, auto stop and an adapter Not used for recording

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Ali can be read at B&H Photo
 
Ali
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/16/2012
User Location: White Plains, NY
Review From: User Review
 
a good recorder
 
It is good for recording languages and lectures. A decent little recorder for the price. The only thing I wish it had was a tape counter so you could know exactly where to start and stop the recording on playback.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by E-ni can be read at B&H Photo
 
E-ni
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2012
User Location: Wichita, KS
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this again.
 
We use this to record Sunday School Lessons for the shut-ins. The sound is clear and it is easy to use. The people love getting to hear the Pastor give the lesson and that is what they look forward to. The price was great. This is a great deal.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Grace Secretary can be read at B&H Photo
 
Grace Secretary
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/16/2012
User Location: Gastonia, NC
Review From: User Review
 
Sony TCM-210DV
 
This recorder has almost everything you could want in a small unit. It has all the features: Large speaker, double record time, variable playback for transcription, VOR, size, ease of use, and good price. The only thing that is needed to make this a superlative machine would be a better microphone.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Joseph N. Scholtes, Jr. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Joseph N. Scholtes, Jr.
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Very good
 
This recorder is great. I use mine to record music and the sound is great. Great item.

Sony TCM-210DV ssette Recorder review by Aj can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Aj
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/22/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  192 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter