I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder Reviews

M-527v
Add Alert For Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$200 - $300 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
A terrible purchase!!!!
 
It did not work. (not even mentioning that it had no cover for the batteries). When I tried to play back a recording, the words were garbled and unable to understand. I threw it away! A complete waste of money!!

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Patricia Jernigan can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Patricia Jernigan
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/09/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
pretty good
 
We have had Sony recorders in the past. So far this performance holds up to expectations. Would buy it again.

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Debi Kupferschmid can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Debi Kupferschmid
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Decent
 
This unit is decent and comes in handy when recording lectures. Unit doesn't sound as rich as a Philips but acceptable for general purposed. Price is a little high but it appears all Sony portable recorders are expensive.

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Mechanixx8 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mechanixx8
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/07/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony Pressman Micro-cassette Recorded M-527v
 
It's exactly what I was looking for. It works great. The physicians use it with ease. I've heard no complaints.

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Angela Battle can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Angela Battle
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/10/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Nice versatile voice-activated recorder for less than newer model!
 
Sony made these great voice-activated microcassette recorders for about 20 years, but stopped making them. It was very hard for me to find one, but eventually I did at half the price of the newer models which can run near $500. Plus, I can have a 'hard copy' of what I record for my records as well as for transcribing. I know that doctors, lawyers, musicians, and many others love having this recorder more than the new digital ones. Love it!

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Bobby Rich can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Bobby Rich
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/02/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Right on Time
 
I am pleased as punch with the cassette recorder. It plays beautifully- loud and clear for all to hear. I especially like that it arrived on time so that I could use it for the intended occasion. The tapes I ordered as spares ( I have a couple already) appear to be to new and in good condition.

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Blossom Knoll can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Blossom Knoll
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/11/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Cheaper priced model, great performance!
 
I'm biased towards the ones with microcassette vs the digital ones and have always had great luck with the Sony brand. This model does well enough for dictation as well!

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Sorena44 can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Sorena44
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/06/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Horrible took forever to get to me then the item ...
 
Horrible took forever to get to me then the item didn't even work got money back but was disappointed because it didn't work

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by elizabeth grove can be read at Amazon.Com
 
elizabeth grove
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
An excellent buy. Delivered asked promised.
 
It was a great buy. The seller delivered exactly as promised. The device was in perfect condition.

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/27/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Three Stars
 
Thank you very much!

Sony M-527v Pressman Micro-Cassette Recorder review by Erin's Recommended Reading can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Erin's Recommended Reading
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/04/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  11 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter