I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone Reviews

B001HACDHK_2  |  M675V
Add Alert For Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$260 - $420 (7 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Five Stars
 
works like the "energizer bunny"

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by Morton Perel can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Morton Perel
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/22/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sonys' Complete Microcassete Recorder.
 
In my opinion this recorder offers everything you need if you use microcassettes. This model like the one below it offers a separete microphone input and the built in mic. 2 recording speeds and the actual ac adaptor. Yes, Sony is a bit greedy with their proprietary ac adaptor inputs in just about everything they sell, but you don't have to pay full price at Amazon to get the whole package. For my needs this is perfect and at Amazon, competetition drives price.

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by lattedude can be read at Amazon.Com
 
lattedude
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/20/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Buyer Beware!
 
The Sony M675v is the exact same model as the Sony M-670V which you can purchase for 20 dollars less than this but it comes without the battery charger and rechargable batteries. I purchased this thinking it was a higher model than the 670V and I feel sufficiently ripped off and tricked. I had no need for the charger or batteries but thought it was a nice plus with what I thought was a superior corder. Save yourself some headache and get the M-670 if all you need is the recorder. As far as perfo...

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by crankybetty can be read at Amazon.Com
 
crankybetty
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/01/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Wrong Item Received..No Resolution...One Unhappy Customer
 
Buyer beware!!!! I purchased the Sony M-675V in November 2008 and received the package from Amazon's third party seller BestSource Office Supplies rather quickly. I removed the item from the box and read the description on the sealed manufacturer exterior packaging of the recorder and the description stated as that of my order. Unfortunately I waited a little over a month and a half to take the recorder out of the manufacturer sealed package because when I finally did I realized the recorder i...

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by Mare Bear can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Mare Bear
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/23/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony M-675V Microcassette Voice Recorder
 
I was very disappointed in this item. It claims to be voice activated--I've followed the instructions but I have never had this feature work. When I have recorded a message the playback is very noisy either though there is no background noise when the recording is being made. I would not recommend this item.

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by Fred Blystone can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Fred Blystone
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/08/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Microcassette Recorder!
 
This is a great little recorder. We have used many brands of recorders in the past, and this is among the best. The learning curve was also very small, and we were able to start using it within a few minutes of opening the box.

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by F. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
F. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/04/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Microcassette Voice Recorder Sony M-675V
 
The microcassette works well enough in fast speed but has a bit of wow and flutter in low speed for extending your recording time. Cue and review is located in an awkward position for my use. However, although this recorder is pricey, hopefully it will hold up under use. The AC adapter and NIMH battery charger are a very useful included item with voice activation on the tape recorder itself. Recording and playback work well as does fast forward and rewind. Very light in weight and can be carrie...

Sony Model M675V Microcassette Dictation Recorder with Built-in Microphone review by Quick Review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Quick Review
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 10/10/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 7 Displayed of  7 Total
     
 
 
ter