I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder Reviews

M670V  |  M-670V
Add Alert For Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$32 - $580 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Sony Microcassette Voice Recorder
 
Purchased to replace older competitor model and like this one much better

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by Ragweed can be read at Best Buy
 
Ragweed
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/02/2009
User Location: Bowling Green, KY
Review From: User Review
 
60% (6 of 10) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
A disappointment
 
I agree with everything the previous reviewer stated - with one addition. Mine DID quit after less than a year from the date of purchase.

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by William J. Harper can be read at Amazon.Com
 
William J. Harper
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/25/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
An "ok" rating
 
I would give this an "ok" rating. Its has and does the basics, but it does not record low volume levels, or quiet background sounds which is very disappointing to me. Also, its made in China, so i expect it to not work soon. When playing back you have to crank up the volume all the way to hear.Its not really what i wanted.

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by Ken can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Ken
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Little Helper
 
It is a great recorder,it helps me to remember things,I would forget normally.I have been using it for about a month,and well pleased.

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by E. Swoboda can be read at Amazon.Com
 
E. Swoboda
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/19/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Should Have Gotten it Years Ago!!!
 
I have been using a panasonic that was not giving me the quality and volume that I needed. Teachers all have a different pitch, tone and monotone. This tape recorder works for all the variety of speakers that I am taping in my Bible classes. It is great...should have bought it years ago. The stores do not sell these anymore....so use Amazon!!!

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by Amazon Customer can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Amazon Customer
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/29/2010
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Pretty good little tape recorder.
 
Seems to be good quality and has held up well. The built in microphone is not very good and sound quality is much better with an external microphone (duh). Bought this for my wife who did not like the digital recorders and she is happy with it. The mini-cassettes are expensive and hard to find, but we knew that before we bought it. All things considered, we are happy with this recorder (If she's happy, I'm happy.).

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by Raven can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Raven
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/16/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
tool for recording minutes of meetings
 
As secretary of a Korean War veteran Chapter it is my responsibility to record all discussions that take place during our monthly meetings. Accuracy of all details is most important. The microsette recorder has enabled me to so record all details which then are transferred to e-mail for publication in our newsletter to be distributed to all our Korean War veteran members. Prior to purchasing the recorder from Amazon I made written abbreviated notes by hand. It was difficult to follow all procedi...

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by stanley can be read at Amazon.Com
 
stanley
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/30/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Returned to Sony
 
Player made excessive noise with or without a tape in it. Could not hear recording. Sony is replacing with a newer model.

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by oladyk can be read at Tigerdirect
 
oladyk
 Rated It 
2.5 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/03/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Dissapointing
 
I bought this recorder about a year ago after my other Sonny stopped working. This one just stopped too. At the time I paid about $60.00 for it. Now I see they are going for outrageous prices, probably because micro cassette recorders are being phased out. For $60.00 if it does not last long who cares. For the prices being asked for now, you could buy a sophisticated voice recognition software program.

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by Paul S. can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Paul S.
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/22/2013
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is a quality Microcassette Recorder.
 
I love it BECAUSE of it's sound quality and small size. I fits easily in my pockets and I can therefore record without anyone knowing - or asking why"I certainly recommend it to anyone, even music lovers.

Sony M-670V Microcassette Voice Recorder review by Andy Jack can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Andy Jack
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/22/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  15 Total
 2  Next ›
     
 
 
ter