I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder Reviews

M570V
Add Alert For Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$37 - $450 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Does the job
 
It's only been a couple of weeks since my purchase, but so far so good. I use a tape recorder for dictation on a daily basis and have gone through many in the past several years. The price is less expensive than most. Easy to operate.

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by koolhalo can be read at Walmart
 
koolhalo
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/07/2011
User Location: Santa Clarita,CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (7 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Insultingly Awful
 
I bought this item with the intention of using it to record some of the lectures I attend. The sound quality is really awful- I can barely make out anything that was said. The main problem is that the motor that drives the tape is fairly loud and is located very near the microphone. In other words, there is a very load buzzing noise that you can't get rid of.I feel like a fool for having spent my money on this P.o.S.

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Anonymous
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
71% (5 of 7) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
i was genuinely impressed! bb3edx
 
it was what i wanted for the price. i definitely would order merchandise from this company again.

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by helly can be read at B&H Photo
 
helly
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/11/2011
User Location: portland, maine
Review From: User Review
 
Handy-dandy actor's helper
 
I recently purchased this micro cassette recorder to serve as an actor's aid in memorizing lines. Much of my rehearsal time is spent driving to and from rehearsal. With this wonderful, compact recorder I can listen to my lines while it sets conveniently tucked in my shirt pocket, my ear piece comfortably in my ear, learning as I drive. I am very satisfied with it's performance, and so far, it's durability.I have already dropped it on several occasions, and it still functions normally. And excell...

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by CaptainWake can be read at Best Buy
 
CaptainWake
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/10/2008
User Location: Miami Springs, Florida
Review From: User Review
 
Sony Recorder
 
I took it out of the container and tried to use this, but it kept shutting off. I will be sending it back shortly, because it is junk.

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Pickle846 can be read at Walmart
 
Pickle846
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/01/2011
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
A VERY HELPFUL TOOL AT WORK
 
THIS EQUIPMENT REALLY HELPED ME AT WORK .I WAS ABLE TO FULLY REMEMBER EVERY THING

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by CHATO1966 can be read at Walmart
 
CHATO1966
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/05/2011
User Location: LAREDO,TEXAS
Review From: User Review
 
From a student's viewpoint
 
I actually liked this recorder. I've been using it to record lectures for my AP US history class and its working pretty great. Although, I do agree with the issue of the motor making a buzzing noise, though I can still hear my teacher pretty clearly.

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by M.L can be read at Amazon.Com
 
M.L
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/11/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Reporter's Take
 
I bought this tape recorder less than a year ago and I am already in the market for another one. First of all, don't believe the product description. This would be terrible for recording lectures. Even if you are right up against your interview subject, if there is other noise in the room you will not pick his voice up clearly.Recently, interviews have started to be cut off in the middle with the rest of the tape white noise.And if you are outdoors, if there is a slight b...

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by J. Hardy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Hardy
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/18/2006
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
cuts off during dictaiton
 
am an MD. bad writing. dropped and busted panasonic. this one seems rugged. BUT even when VOR off turns off at least once during dictiation. It's maddening!!

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Elliott Bettman can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Elliott Bettman
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Unhappy with the recording quality
 
I just purchased this recorder and I am very dissatisfied. After taping something, the noise/static is almost louder than the material that was recorded. Being a Sony product, I thought the quality would have been better. Sorry I purchased it.

Sony M570V Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Vicki Jo can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Vicki Jo
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/27/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  56 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter