I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder Reviews

M470
Add Alert For Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$25 - $600 (6 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Handy
 
Small, easy to operate and for the price, the quality is fine. It is what it is! A very useful tool. I'm satisfied with this purchase.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by dinoel can be read at Walmart
 
dinoel
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 12/27/2010
User Location: Litchfield County, CT
Review From: User Review
 
100% (5 of 5) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Clear as a bell?
 
This is a very handy device to keep with you. It is compact, and easy to work with. I recorded a television show, and when I played it, the sound was very clear! Even with all things in the back ground, didn't get any interference. I just carry it with me, in a pocket or purse. Only thing is, I need longer tape (90 minutes), for school lectures. But they can be found just about anywhere. You will like it especially if you are new to micro cassette tape recorders. Great price too!

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Kim E. Goraya can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kim E. Goraya
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/07/2007
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Disappointed ...
 
Although the recording quality is acceptable, I was very disappointed that the recorder did not have built-in jacks for external headphones and a microphone.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by ranalynn can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ranalynn
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/04/2005
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Great Recorder
 
This is a great little recorder for students at a great little price compared to some of the others.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Victoria C. Rogers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Victoria C. Rogers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/21/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good Quality, Small Size.
 
I bought this because its small, and has a nice rectangular shape. Has good sound quality, and is good for the price.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Casey Wheeler can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Casey Wheeler
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 07/30/2008
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony Micro-Cassette Recorder
 
I knew not to expect a lot of volume from this small recorder, but so far I've not been happy with my recordings because they are difficult to hear. I have used new batteries, checked the volume control, but the recordings are still poor. My good sense keeps the recorder from finding a home in the trash can.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Viv can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Viv
 Rated It 
2.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/30/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony Microcassette OK by me
 
This unit arrived on time and in good shape. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and I am very pleased. Works as advertised. It has a 1/8 inch headphone mini-jack which I used to connect a cable from the microcassette unit to my minidisc unit. I was able to transfer audio from some 20 year old microcassettes to digital minidisc. For what I needed this was perfect. Would buy again.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by T. Hayes can be read at Amazon.Com
 
T. Hayes
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Works great, for a while
 
The sony recorder worked great for a week. And then it broke on me. ONly one week of use and now it's a paperweight!!! Now I'm shopping for another recorder that isn't made by Sony.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Miles Norsworthy can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Miles Norsworthy
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/31/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It's Ok
 
This product is not bad. Useful and serves it's purpose. But you might want something with a counter, that would help alot!

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by Kastler Joseph can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kastler Joseph
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony microcassette
 
What a deal for this microcassette, the price was right and the shipping worked out perfect. All is well with my purchase. Thank you.

Sony M470 Micro Cassette Voice Recorder review by J. Barclay can be read at Amazon.Com
 
J. Barclay
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/02/2009
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  54 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter