I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System Reviews

B001CLLHXK_2  |  M570V
Add Alert For Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$298 - $441 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
disgruntled with this/after thought the M570 was used , see new appraisal
 
Worked beautifully for about three weeks, then the audio just simply dropped out.. I have another M570 /sony , is still perfect after a few years. I would repair this one, but don't know where. The service was perfect. The unit was used and subject to failure anytime, I know that. I am repairing the unit as this M570 is the perfect recorder. Your humble servant Allen Johnson

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by Allen D. Johnson can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Allen D. Johnson
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/15/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
excellent

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by t rodgers can be read at Amazon.Com
 
t rodgers
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
looks new and works perfectly

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by kenette j. baum can be read at Amazon.Com
 
kenette j. baum
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/20/2016
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
I REALLY NEEDED IT.

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by FLOWER can be read at Amazon.Com
 
FLOWER
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/15/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Good recorder
 
When looking for a recorder, this one (or others with auto stop tape feature) are great.

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by Doc Pete can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Doc Pete
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/08/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Why are these so expensive? I have one for ...
 
Why are these so expensive? I have one for sale. I definitely didn't buy it for the prices I'm seeing, but will take the mark up.

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by Snowlita can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Snowlita
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/18/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Five Stars
 
GOOD

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by Annamaria loaiza can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Annamaria loaiza
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/13/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
It is a used micro recorder in very good condition. Happy with the purchase
 
This item was as described by the seller.It is a used micro recorder in very good condition.Happy with the purchase.

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by ROCKMAN can be read at Amazon.Com
 
ROCKMAN
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/28/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
but the outer appearance is rather poor, kind of dirty and lot of blemishes
 
This machine works well, but the outer appearance is rather poor, kind of dirty and lot of blemishes. On the whole I'd like to rate it as OK and acceptable.

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by Jinlan Yao can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Jinlan Yao
 Rated It 
3.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2015
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
Sony M570V did not work at all. I put ...
 
Sony M570V did not work at all. I put fresh batteries in it, tried testing it but rollers would not rol the tape in the recorder. I am requesting a full refund in the original manner in which I paid.

Sony M570V M570-V Voice-Activated Microcassette Recorder with Clear Voice Plus Sound System review by Kathy Brumfield can be read at Amazon.Com
 
Kathy Brumfield
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/10/2014
User Location:
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  44 Total
 2   3   4   5  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter