I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black Reviews

ICD-UX512BLK
Add Alert For Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$72 - $110 (3 stores)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
.
 
This recorder is awesome i bought it to record all types of situations and meetings and it does it all great i have had it for about a mounth and i put it in my suit pocket and it gets the normal sound of the clothes and also the voice of people that are a good distance away. This recorder is worth the money!

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by jordan11363 can be read at Walmart
 
jordan11363
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 01/14/2012
User Location:
Review From: User Review
 
166% (5 of 3) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Absolutely LOVE this recorder!!!
 
Bought this for my boyfriend's birthday for recording his bands practice sessions and gigs, couldn't be happier with the quality of recording sound and ease of use. Great little gadget for people that are not able to afford thousands of dollars of recording equipment...

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by 12 Gauge 2011 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
12 Gauge 2011
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/11/2011
User Location: redondo Beach, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (4 of 4) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND AFFORDABILITY
 
This Voice Recorder is great. It can pick up the softest sound in the room while maintaining a clear soundness of the speaker. Great battery life. Easy transferring of files. Portable to carry on. I'm completely satisfied.

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by RG the filmmaker can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RG the filmmaker
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 09/25/2011
User Location: Las Vegas, Nevada
Review From: User Review
 
100% (2 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Mac Warning
 
We use this to record our weekly speaker at a church, so it is plugged into a sound board and is being fed from an audio out 1/8 jack.The interface on the device itself is easy to use and the menus are easy to navigate. The sound is excellent. HOWEVER, it is sold as "Mac Comppatible" but the software is not Mac Compatible. The recorder is and you can still access the Mp3 file but in order to edit the file you must supplement with a different program. mildly disappointing as it was pitched as...

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by ArkeoCommunity.org can be read at B&H Photo
 
ArkeoCommunity.org
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/22/2012
User Location: Torrance, CA
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Greatest purchase this year!
 
I have been writing a play for several years now and just hated to sit at the computer and type. Now I record into my voice recorder, then plug it into my computer and it turns my voice into text,That's the greatest! Now there are just a few editing errors but it has saved me hours at the computer. A friend told me about it...He owns one too!

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by Bubba P. can be read at B&H Photo
 
Bubba P.
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/08/2011
User Location: Chattanooga, TN
Review From: User Review
 
50% (1 of 2) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
This is a worthwhile purchase cost-effec
 
I like this recording.

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by zp can be read at Adorama
 
zp
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 02/27/2012
User Location: CA
Review From: User Review
 
Works like a charm!
 
Using this product on the road and then allowing the Dragon Naturally Speaking program to interpret means I do NOT have to type all those notes again!Awesome little tool for road warriors.

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by Charlie can be read at B&H Photo
 
Charlie
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 06/01/2012
User Location: Lansing, MI
Review From: User Review
 
Works great!
 
Very happy with it, easy to use.

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by Yosef can be read at B&H Photo
 
Yosef
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 05/11/2012
User Location: Lakewood, NJ
Review From: User Review
 
A dream come true
 
I loved this ic recorder, i bought it for my classes and the funtion VOR is just great the software very friendly and easy to use. I recommend this product definitively.

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by Luxia can be read at B&H Photo
 
Luxia
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 04/08/2012
User Location: Peru
Review From: User Review
 
I would buy this product again
 
I use it for recording lectures, it is very small and give clear recording. Speaker sounds very low I wish for improved louder speaker.

Sony ICD-UX512BLK ICD-UX512 2GB Flash Memory Digital Voice Recorder Black review by Sami can be read at B&H Photo
 
Sami
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/07/2012
User Location: Orlando, FL
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  61 Total
 2   3   4   5 
...
Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter