I'm Shopping For        Search
     
     
 
Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes Reviews

ICDSX46VTP
Add Alert For Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes
Get Price
Drop Alerts
Add Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes to My List (s)
Add to
My List
Send Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes to a Friend
Send To
Friend
 
$329 (1 store)
N/A out of 5.0   
         
Rate This Product
 
COMPARE PRICES
REVIEWS
 
 
Poor Quality Equipment
 
DO NOT CONSIDER BUYING THIS FOOT PEDAL! There are far better USB units on the market, such as the Infinity, which works with a plethora of dictation software and has a three piece design, is large, is responsive, properly weighted and properly angled for comfortable long term use.

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Transcriber can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Transcriber
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 11/18/2011
User Location: Toronto, Ontario
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
out of date
 
The software is old and apparently does not work with later voice recorders - something the specification page does not point out. Right now I feel like I threw my money away.

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Zeppelin can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Zeppelin
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 03/30/2010
User Location: Louisville
Review From: User Review
 
100% (1 of 1) Users Found This Review Helpful
 
Great cooker
 
Had this grill 3 months needs a new geese cup system to small needs a redu not that hard otherwise a grey cooking sysrm

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Waldo 71 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Waldo 71
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/14/2016
User Location: Connecticut, United States
Review From: User Review
 
great
 
SO FAR, SO GOOD. SEARS STEAKS TO PERFECTON AND I CAN CONTROL TEMPERATURE WELL, COOKING LOW TEMPS ON COOL SIDE, THEN MOVING TO HOT SIDE FOR CRISPING. EXAMPLE, CHICKEN THIGHS & WINGS.

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by BULLPUP can be read at Abt Electronics
 
BULLPUP
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Hillsboro, MO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome grill!
 
Well designed and built with American sourced parts. Grills evenly for the best steaks and bbq'ing experience!

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Saxhockey can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Saxhockey
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/13/2016
User Location: Westland, MI, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Solid, Rugged Grill
 
Admittedly, I was sold on Broil King once I found out they were made in North America. While I've only owned the grill for a few months now I have certainly not been disappointed. I should note that assembly was somewhat complicated, especially with the pictures-only instructions; it was a little more difficult than Legos. It did allow me to appreciate the sturdiness of construction, however. In use, the grill lights instantly and the grates are very easy to keep clean. It rolls easily when need...

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Cerami50 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Cerami50
 Rated It 
4.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/10/2016
User Location: Morrison, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
burners blow out
 
Had company over and for the second grilling on the new rig and the burners kept blowing out? anyone else have this problem? I called the help line she said move the bbq around when it's windy? huh not sure I want this grill in Alberta home of the chinook wind!

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by brad can be read at Abt Electronics
 
brad
 Rated It 
1.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/06/2016
User Location: Calgary, AB, Canada
Review From: User Review
 
Broil King
 
Best grill I've had since my Bubba Grill. Easy to use, and cooks a great steak.

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by RTR 2016 can be read at Abt Electronics
 
RTR 2016
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Mt Olive, AL, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Best Grill Purchase - Broil King Signet
 
This is the best built grill I have ever owned! The craftsmanship is solid and every aspect of this grill has been thought out. The grill is consistent as it pertains to time and heat and our food has been delicious without under or over cooking issues. I would definitely recommend Broil King to my friends and family and will buy another when the time comes but this grill is close to indestructible so that may be a while. Thank you for such a solid product!

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Mike Berry can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Mike Berry
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Bailey, CO, United States
Review From: User Review
 
Awesome Grill
 
Looked at other Name Brands but this grill had it all and at a cheaper price. It grills great and looks good. I'm definitely happy with my decision to go with Broiler King and with the Signet 320.

Sony ICDSX46VTP ICD-SX46 Digital Voice Recorder, USB Compatible, with Dragon Naturally Speaking Software - Records up to 47 Hours 35 Minutes review by Briang can be read at Abt Electronics
 
Briang
 Rated It 
5.0 out of 5.0   
         
 
Review Date: 08/03/2016
User Location: Eliot, ME
Review From: User Review
Reviews 1 - 10 Displayed of  21 Total
 2   3  Next › Last »
     
 
 
ter